Poll
Best Bollywood Remake of a Hollywood Movie?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
Two much official trailer- Varun Alia Salman Aamir Govinda
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Is Janhvi Kapoor going to be known as a one-hit wonder?
Originally posted by: iBleedPink
That's what I voted for. 😆 It has a special place in my heart, as does P&P.
The song n dance routines in B&P, the color fest, the location, and Ash's chemistry with Martin all came together perfectly ... and it's such a fun watch with a happy ending! what's not to like!
I didn’t like it at all.
An assault on hardcore P&P fans like me 😆
Of this list my favourite is Aisha. Guilty pleasure 😳
Sonam and Abhay’s chemistry was adorable ❤️
Although Haider is based on a play, I loved the movie. I don't think it counts here.
From the list I'd say Sarkar since it's a well made movie. No where close to the brilliance of The Godfather. But the Indian spin was great and resonated with BW sensibilities.
almost all of the options are bad
Sarkar, Dushman and Pyar tune kya kiya. The acting was top notch.
Koi mil Gaya is basically a meme material
P&P , haven't watched Aishwarya's version. Can't imagine anyone other than Kiera Knightley as Elizabeth..
Other movies from the list I haven't watched.
Bollywood heroes mood-boards pick your favourite https://www.instagram.com/p/DN8KdNRjwu9/?igsh=MWZtN2cwMjQzNWJneA==
Just one, the one which is your absolute favourite I know it's tough but you must be having a favourite, right? Mine:...
It's like that KWK game where Kareena said Sonakshi would be good as a housewife and Sonakshi responded that Kareena should be a gossip...
I am not really crazy about her, but I give credit where it is due. This song was meant for Miss Rai, but Deepika looked graceful and carried it...
Who do you like the most?