Media had covered their wedding enough. It was different from the recent weddings because the pap culture was not so advanced then and also, lack of sns at the time
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
How quickly time changes
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Alia bhatt special topic
Armaan has always been the victim
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Media had covered their wedding enough. It was different from the recent weddings because the pap culture was not so advanced then and also, lack of sns at the time
Don’t post then?
I think disasterous handling of Abhi-Aish wedding is what taught all this celebs on how to handle media with their weddings.
abhi-Aish was a major disaster on PR part, yes they don’t owe anyone anything but you also can’t expect to have a “private” wedding right in Mumbai with all these celebrities as guests. Not to mention, son of amitabh and Ms world were getting married. They not only upset the media, fans but also film industry people who were not invited. And pictures got leaked anyways after all that. We had pictures from mehndi to wedding so it wasn’t like it stayed private.
I like how all these couples now are doing it. If you want private, go either destination wedding and throw a reception or go like Alia-Ranbir and truly have private wedding with small guest list.
Or you can be like Sonam and make media, fans everyone part of it so they also respect your privacy and let you enjoy your big day.
They should have invited us, so utterly disrespectful man, how dare they 😭
On another note, I think even many BW celebrities seem to be deprived of it. Arjun kapoor was joking trying to peak from some balcony when the wedding happened.
.I think disasterous handling of Abhi-Aish wedding is what taught all this celebs on how to handle media with their weddings.
abhi-Aish was a major disaster on PR part, yes they don’t owe anyone anything but you also can’t expect to have a “private” wedding right in Mumbai with all these celebrities as guests. Not to mention, son of amitabh and Ms world were getting married. They not only upset the media, fans but also film industry people who were not invited. And pictures got leaked anyways after all that. We had pictures from mehndi to wedding so it wasn’t like it stayed private.
I like how all these couples now are doing it. If you want private, go either destination wedding and throw a reception or go like Alia-Ranbir and truly have private wedding with small guest list.
Or you can be like Sonam and make media, fans everyone part of it so they also respect your privacy and let you enjoy your big day.
Sonam's wedding was the best. But some fool deleted the epic thread we had in IF.
Yes. After all these years I'm still offended I wasn't invited.
Not expecting an invitation but It's rude that they didn't want to share any picture with their fans, especially when AB was loved and treated like god in his hay days by his fans. Anyway the pictures got leaked.
No. Their life their wish.
It clearly means Aishwarya was using Salman name for clout and sympathy. If she loved him she should have accepted him publicly....
Love her accent they way gracefully she answered the question https://youtube.com/shorts/vtGKo3-3XKQ?si=RaNgSX3iINBxM-dR
Abhishek Bachchan steals fans phones 😂 https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNm3eqQR2oS/?igsh=YXk5dXM4OGx4cWQ5
Abhishek and Aishwarya spotted together https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNKryAdyWcN/?igsh=MTNkM3p5em9sNjhxNw==
https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/scoop-war-2-alpha-yrf-gears-jim-spin-off-john-abraham/