Payal says Kangana piggy backs on Alia

priya185 thumbnail

Comedy Crew

They had a fight on lock upp

Kangana did not like payal giving ekta - kangana example for changing views about working with someone

Payal says kangana uses alia for controversy

Kangana replied saying she brought a new perspective to light about nepotism

PD_forums thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Alia or kangana .. they do anything for limelight .. 😵

Nothing surprises me these days...

catchm-ifucan thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

BTW the magical free fall of Kangu’s BO failure Manikarnika’s budget continues. It started off @120+ crores which she herself gloated about saying it was the first female centric movie with such a budget. Then it fell down to @100 crores after the movie released and got an average BO result. Now the latest is it fell further down to 75 crores. 🤪

Edited by catchmeifucan - 3 years ago
infinity101 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Kangana is a good actress but at the same time the biggest nautanki I swear

NotAMuggle thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Lol whoever this Payel is, she is damn right on that point 😆 But Kangu doesn't stop at only Alia though. She uses literally everyone who's in the news at that moment to put herself in the news 😎

priya185 thumbnail

Comedy Crew

payal rohatgi google her
infinity101 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: priya185

payal rohatgi google her

Gosh she is another irritating attention seeking woman Kangana is atleast a successful actress, what's Ms. Rohatgi's claim to fame I wonder, she is not even a B-grade actress I suppose. I once saw some of her videos on YouTube and ye toh Kangana ki bhi maa hai bkwas karne mein

moonv thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: infinity101

Kangana is a good actress but at the same time the biggest nautanki I swear

She was quite good in early movies and she did the best with weird characters like herself but since TWMR I didn't find any of her performances the same, all overrated. She wasn't great either like Vidya. Final nail was when she started fights, overconfident and I cannot take her seriously anymore.

FilmySpice thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: moonv

She was quite good in early movies and she did the best with weird characters like herself but since TWMR I didn't find any of her performances the same, all overrated. She wasn't great either like Vidya. Final nail was when she started fights, overconfident and I cannot take her seriously anymore.

In what way rani mehra was weird ?? or datto from TWMR was weird ?? or Jaya Nigam from Panga was weird ?? SInce TWMR, kangana has delivered acclaimed performances in Rangoon, simran, panga, judgemental hai kya. Vidya on the other hand is the one who is in same tumhuri sullu mode, her last truly great performance was in kahaani

FilmySpice thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

the payal kangana fight was obviously scripted, should have been more fun