Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: Floofy_Wolf

There is so much fake news floating around that it is impossible to believe anything.

I’m gonna believe the worse just to antagonize people. 😈

The best part is there’s not a thing they can go about it 😆

Autumn_Rose thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

There is so much fake news floating around that it is impossible to believe anything.

I saw the tweet from the politician. And SRK fans had already looked up the guys who took selfie with him with NCB. They are indeed BJP guys. It can get NCB into trouble if they shouldn’t have been there.

Autumn_Rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maroonporsche

I’m gonna believe the worse just to antagonize people. 😈

The best part is there’s not a thing they can go about it 😆

We just don’t take you seriously.

For you, wile will just put Ananya pics 🤣

elim thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

What medical examination ? Do din pehle toh kia tha .

Stay strong Aaru

https://twitter.com/fpjindia/status/1445700163897479182?t=XxPAvHg_ZCPzVkCo4tmaGA&s=19

elim thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Our Intelligent officers need ruling party workers for the raid . Yahi sach hai

Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: Autumn_Rose

We just don’t take you seriously.

For you, wile will just put Ananya pics 🤣

She was in a picture I was looking at. I don’t know how old it is. They said Aryan entourage lol

NoraSM thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: CoffeeCake

Very first time I read this news about Aryan Khan, without reading any article, it was clear that BJP is behind this. It was obvious smiley36 I was waiting for confirmation. Good luck to Aryan. Hopefully he'll deal with it.

I don’t know what to say, I didn’t want politics in this because everyone will try their level best to stretch the matter and Aryan will have to bear the brunt of it. They took medical tests again

Autumn_Rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: elim

Our Intelligent officers need ruling party workers for the raid . Yahi sach hai

Usne khud maan liya ke they are loyal BJP workers😆

Imagine using a 23 year old just divert politics. It’s horrible.. I feel for him. Imagine having your name flashed for something you have not done (it’s more plausible to believe him now)

sev.puri thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elim

This is very serious .BJP workers conducting the raids and NCB is accused of planting drugs . Scary

Looks to me like a desperate effort to save his bacon. But choose what you want to believe.👍🏼

Zeal17 thumbnail

This forum needs a 24*7 Moderators

Twitter pr kuch viral hua nahi ki hogye chalu..