Zeal17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FingerFetish

Arjun Rampal but no one likes him except me! Idris Elba and Zayn Malik is also gorgeous and way better than most of the guys on this list. 😭

Haahah sahi kaha even I had to pick some one from India will go with Vdyut or Sushant over Arjun. lol

Crazy rich Asians actor can also be on this list.

josh135 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Hrithik is actually one of the beet looking guy. I used to find tom cruise and robert partinson handsome but now i feel hrithik beats them as well. Kaho na pyar hai, mission kashmir, dhoom, war omg hes so good looking in every look.

Also, brad pitt is like the most most most over rated person ever. He ain’t that good looking. I used to always feel it was like a sheep heard when it came to brad pitt. One person said, rest used to keep saying. Lol

ILoveNature thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

Is he the one who is #1 and he beat Hritik in LOOKS??? yeah right...biggest joke of the century..

They meant BTS V Kim Taehyung.

OT: world most handsome bolke contest rakha hai but winner Ka naam bhi sahi se nahi pata🙄

Rekha_ji thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Kim Tae-Young is GORGEOUS

Ki Tae-Young - AsianWiki

TaeKook_BTS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Is he the one who is #1 and he beat Hritik in LOOKS??? yeah right...biggest joke of the century..

[/QUOTE

It's not him di..It’s BTS V (Kim Taehyung).... I don’t know how to post pics otherwise i would definitely post V's pic...He is actually very handsome person..

Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

One of those pan masala #1 list 😆

642126 thumbnail

He should have ranked #1

Anjalika01 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

It's the K-Pop stans lol...

They're obsessed with this guy 😆

iamrebelheart thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Fantasy Force

No 1 is bts V/ kim taehyung. He won most handsome man title before as well. As far as I know it was not by fans votes. He was given the title by judges. Some Indian men couldn't take it and accept it on quora, reddit etc and bashed him left and right. Indian men are highly jealous of kpop male idols because Indian girls are crazy about them.

priya185 thumbnail

Comedy Crew

Who the hell is the first one...I refuse Hritik can be 2nd ...he is # 1...😎

not SRK for you?