Kangana slams Bollywood for not supporting

Manikarnika

Judgemental hai kya

Thalaivi

Same matter with different movie titles😆

return_to_hades thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Jayalalitha fascinated me. Even though I don't know much about Tamil Nadu politics, it's impossible not to know Jayalalitha. When she passed away, even I felt the void her ardent followers felt.

Despite my opinion of Kangana, I was looking forward to Thallaivi. I wanted the movie to succeed so more people could immerse themselves in the story of Jayalalitha.

But the movie has been panned by not just Bollywood critics, but also by South Indian film critics. Kangana just needs to get over her attention-seeking whining. If you want to support and recognition, make something good. No one supports bad content.

Softness thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: return_to_hades

Jayalalitha fascinated me. Even though I don't know much about Tamil Nadu politics, it's impossible not to know Jayalalitha. When she passed away, even I felt the void her ardent followers felt.

Despite my opinion of Kangana, I was looking forward to Thallaivi. I wanted the movie to succeed so more people could immerse themselves in the story of Jayalalitha.

But the movie has been panned by not just Bollywood critics, but also by South Indian film critics. Kangana just needs to get over her attention-seeking whining. If you want to support and recognition, make something good. No one supports bad content.

Don't judge the movie without watching it just because some critics don't like it. Thank you.

1216650 thumbnail

more like blah-blah land you mean.....right? 😎

JPeppers thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

She hates them but wants their approval.

Agni_Jytsona thumbnail

Thriller Tribe

Kabhi nahi sudhregi didi

pathaka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Makes ched in the Thaali she eats

Complains about the thaali leaking

Well no shit Sherlock

colossial2015 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Typical narcissist blaming everyone after their real face gets exposed and no one wants to stay in contact with them.

BombayChic thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Can she stop whining. Paani me rehke talab me sab se bair karti hai then she starts crying for not getting support. From what I have heard she is really bad in the movie, hopefully she comes on to the ground now from whatever cloud she is on.