- She refused to marry
- Still calls Captain Batra’s parents on their respective birthdays
Page
of
1Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Important Questions
I pray that she remains happy and healthy, lives a fulfilling life ❤️
I admire her for her decision. It is not easy to go through this journey called life all by your lonesome, everyone needs someone at one point or another, eventually.
It is an entirely different thing to have never experienced love and companionship which leads one to decide to live alone compared to having experiencing the joys of being in love and held in the arms of your life partner to only wake up one day and find them gone, leaving you empty handed with nothing but memories of a warmth that you could once hold.
She is a brave woman who has remained true to her love and their memories, it is impossible to find such loyalty in today's age but she seems to be one in the million kind of woman 👍🏼
Wow what an amazing woman....this is called true love 💕
She is a silent hero.
She is nowhere to be seen in promotion of the movie or any other event.
God bless her and wish she stays happy always❤️
I can't even imagine what this love is like. Life gets lonely and everyone eventually moves on. To live with someone's memory for so long...man my heart seriously goes out to her.
Originally posted by: Nishita123
She is a silent hero.
She is nowhere to be seen in promotion of the movie or any other event.
God bless her and wish she stays happy always❤️
I saw one of sid's interview he said she wanted privacy & the team respected her wish thus she was not part of it but kiara met her through vishal batra
I salute & respect her love for capt vikram batra🙏🏽.
At tdys age when love has become a joke and pda affection through social media here we hear abt a ture love story that exist when we tdys age believe that there is no more true love.
i listen to one of her IV in where she said that they are destined together & its just a matter of time & they will meet again. That trust faith & loyalty is the core essence of her love for him,the fact that even now she after 22 yrs she still feel his presence around her and the memories brings a smile on her face & she cherish it
Its all her love for him & she could not give that place in her heart to another that place is only for capt vikram batra she chose to love him eternally even after death. Thats indeed true love
May God Bless Her With Happiness Love & Health in her life at the same i pray that god fulfills her wish when the time comes. Though fate & destiny was cruel as it was already written in their fates at the same they are soulmates
My utmost love and respect for Dimple.She is indeed a hero!
Also to all those who voluntarily or due to the family pressure- decided to move on. Each one of them is a hero!
This is true love❤️Respect her for this
Originally posted by: Softness
Who is she?
Captain Vikram Batra (PVC)’s fiancé
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/after-akshay-kumars-son-rajesh-khannas-granddaughter-naomika-charms-paparazzi-with-dimple-kapadia_220454
https://x.com/HimeshMankad/status/1954809155320971582