Tinah thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Im sorry but why do people keep saying Nana was innocent? Tanu felt uncomfortable about his sleazy request so why are people saying he was found not guilty?

707793 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tinah

Im sorry but why do people keep saying Nana was innocent? Tanu felt uncomfortable about his sleazy request so why are people saying he was found not guilty?

Mumbai Police to court

https://www.indiatoday.in/movies/celebrities/story/no-proof-to-prosecute-nana-patekar-in-tanushree-dutta-molestation-case-mumbai-police-to-court-1548070-2019-06-13

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-india-48593301#:~:text=Bollywood%20actor%20Nana%20Patekar%20was,has%20always%20denied%20the%20allegations.

Edited by ZanduBaaM - 4 years ago

Originally posted by: Veni-Vidi-Vici

Kissi ka kuch nahi keh sakte.. There was a child abuse case in Malappuram Kerala.. The abuser was very vocal in protest against Asifa's rape.. And much later he was caught in a theatre's CCTV sexually abusing a 10 year old... The mother of the child was also a facilitator in the abuse.

That's how the world is.. Nothing can be taken at face value.. How can one blame only him when a mother's love is also fake

what? How? OMG😲😕

Twinklingmoon thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rkisnothot

That's what I've been trying to say. I think she was genuine initially when she tweeted about him. Then she realized those tweets would bang and her followers would increase so after that, she started overdoing it.

She also takes the popular side in everything. That's why she's supporting Kangana. She's been praising Modi for a while too.

LoL true. Shah fans ko verified blue tick wale celebs se tweet mil jaate hain brag karne ko and isey Rt/likes and followers mil jaate hain. As you pointed out, yes she does take popular sides. I have seen her RTing her own tweets sometimes bwhahaha. Shes attention seeker for sure and she can go to lengths to achieve that. Can't also rule out the chances of her being harassed so I'm waiting to hear more of her story.

Tinah thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Obviously nah. Old man is not going to come forward and say he wanted to get sleazy with Tanu onscreen.

CoffeeCake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ZanduBaaM

Nana patekar case -- same anurag kashyap gang Tapsee swara was vocal but now 😆

MJ akbar case --same leftist librandu gang was vocal and in anurag case they saw conspiracy 🤣

Vikash Bhal case --same anurag khaysap gang so much vocal and vikas filed a case againt anurag

Vinod dua case ..the wire started investigation ..kahan hai wo report ?

Hirani , sajid

sab se jayda agar aisi moment ko nuksaan kiya hai to kuch chaman type naughty logo ne liye jo situation or accused or viictm ke hisaab se apna stance badalte hai aur apne app ko flag bearer boltey hai moment ka ..thoo hai aise logo pe 🤢

That's not defense. I was the one who openly supported Kangana when she was running her campaign against Hritik. It doesn't mean one should continue to do the same when entire propaganda was exposed. When this MeToo campaign started, it was refreshing to see women coming out, and speaking about injustice. When you realize that there are women misusing this thing to sattle down their score, you cannot go on supporting that thing.

Coming to Nana, I haven't followed that case after a point. I don't know whether he proved himself innocent, or Tanushree failed to bring enough proof. That incident atleast have some base. Years ago something happened on a film set. Nobody knows Payal is talking about what. Not saying Kashyap is not capable to misuse his power, but there are chances that woman wants some attention. I guess already demanding Y+ security. It looks like she has learned a lot from Kangana.

Right wings can't stand Kashyap because he's not in favor of government, they'll go beyond a point to demand justice without even listening to his part. That shouldn't happen.

Kyahikahoon thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Veni-Vidi-Vici

Kissi ka kuch nahi keh sakte.. There was a child abuse case in Malappuram Kerala.. The abuser was very vocal in protest against Asifa's rape.. And much later he was caught in a theatre's CCTV sexually abusing a 10 year old... The mother of the child was also a facilitator in the abuse.

That's how the world is.. Nothing can be taken at face value.. How can one blame only him when a mother's love is also fake

Thats why I dont trust these activists who take part in such movements.

If we r so ready to believe that people r set up to curb voices and frame them then why do we discard a thought that these activists r paid to create unrest in country by supporting such trends..most of them have skeletons in their Cupboard

Edited by niyati13 - 4 years ago
707793 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tinah

Obviously nah. Old man is not going to come forward and say he wanted to get sleazy with Tanu onscreen.

same anurag bhi nahi bolega 😆

hotchoco thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ZanduBaaM

then if someone exposed your hypocrisy you should not call this trolling and IT cell movement ...

You gave them a reason in the platter ...if you pretend to be neutral then you should be neutral, not biased ... and when you support any moment then there is no scope of taking a side as per your preference

Hypocrisy is an empty word. I hear it being shouted 24/7 by anyone and everyone no matter the topic or situation. It is meaningless.

There is no such thing as neutral. Everyone has preferences and opinions. The only way neutrality is possible is if you just do not care at all. And if you don't care, you wouldn't even be talking about that subject.

The IT Cell is not supporting Payal because they believe her or care about her. They are also just using it as revenge because they've got something to harass Anurag with because he speaks out against their side. If tomorrow Modi or Arnab gets accused, the left will act outraged and show support for the same reason - they already hate those people so this is a stick they can beat them with. It's also easy to believe negative things about people you already don't like.

The people who actually care about the sexual harassment itself would be a very small percent getting close to zero.

P.S. No proof does not mean the harassment did not happen. In these cases, there is hardly ever proof because cameras are simply not available in most places. So how can anything be proven? I think people are too careful to say incriminating things through text message anymore.

No proof just means the person can't be prosecuted. But it does not automatically mean no harassment occurred.

Veni-Vidi-Vici thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

what? How? OMG😲😕

www.theweek.in/news/india/2018/05/14/kerala-malappuram-child-abuser-had-protested-kathua-girl-rape-murder.amp.html

The number of cases where father was either the abuser or facilitator in the abuse is very high in that district.. Obviously it must be the something similar in the rest of India too.. No form of family love is pure anymore