Autumn_Rose thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: fosla

The argument of anybody critiquing BJP is a congress supporter is the easiest rebuttal to avoid a sane discussion. Asking questions on PMCares is not criticizing, so is asking if the policy decisions of Demonetization leading to now known as Act of God. These are fundamental to ensuring the Government is for the people; of the people and a right in democracy. Time in listing as Top 100 influential persons of the year has explained why the narrative is a problem

The is blind faith towards Modi and his government as if he is some saint or avatar is crazy. To them, the PM can only be asked questions like,” kya aapko mango pasand hai?”. Anyone who doesn’t support his decisions or asks valid questions is an anti nationalist and a congress supporter. 😆

Autumn_Rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: enigmatic_zephy

ha ha.. upto you stop your bhakti, or ji huzuri or whatever.. when you settle than, happy to discuss issues and rational, practical solutions..

But if you are looking for someone to baby you or tell you that your biased cribbing is wonderful and not ask you questions on what real solutions have you thought of.. lol.. that ain't me

Since when is critiquing biased cribbing?😆

colossial2015 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Cool_N_Cold

Ya international drug cartels trying to push drugs in to india , strict laws n action must be taken , rehab, help centers , measures must be taken , every citizen must be responsible one for their own good .

Start with school kids first. Teach them the harmful effects of drugs. It will make them to stay away from narcotics as adults.

Dirdam thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Cool_N_Cold

he can go parveen babi way r rhea way r cov way n to his spl place in hell

1192210 thumbnail

Expose all these charsis criminals

S_H_Y thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9

Z-Gen Zest

Saifu miyan has talk with sara on phone

Aise hi itne ilzaam.laga diye on his parenting skill

Saralicious7 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Billi_Bangalan

Can you stop being annoying with your Christmas lights font colours and also yeah, not everybody believes republickkkkpoliticiansass news.

LOL Close your eyes n freaking move on. I will use whatever FONT N COLOR I want , let me Make it BOLD ,haha deal with it or get the 🤬 out of here. Don't try to Bully Others like Mafia, daur jaa.

Go tell the whole world who they should believe or not, you will be served right. 😆

Edited by sarasingh7 - 5 years ago
enigmatic_zephy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Autumn_Rose

Since when is critiquing biased cribbing?😆

selective critiquing is biased cribbing :)

Autumn_Rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: enigmatic_zephy

selective critiquing is biased cribbing :)

If BJP is in power, they will be critiqued.

Honestly, Modi can be a great leader if only he would focus on the right things.

enigmatic_zephy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: fosla

The argument of anybody critiquing BJP is a congress supporter is the easiest rebuttal to avoid a sane discussion. Asking questions on PMCares is not criticizing, so is asking if the policy decisions of Demonetization leading to now known as Act of God. These are fundamental to ensuring the Government is for the people; of the people and a right in democracy. Time in listing as Top 100 influential persons of the year has explained why the narrative is a problem

By the way, i missed this is TIMES article.. ha ha. times/ western propoganda..

some news channel did an analysis of what they report and it is always a twisted stand, not even plain biased.. like twisted, fabricated..

Ridiculous magazine..

And lastly, your golden check should be, anyone opposing citzenship act by itself either are illiterate and gullible, or literate and gullible, can't think for themselves etc etc...

These likes of swara and all.. such big fools.. they spewed lie with what the article truly stated, and morons in public agreed with them without even checking what the article said.. times is part of that fool gang