Originally posted by: deepikagupta9
I hope truth come out in Sushant's case too. People r busy painting him depressed & people r ready to buy it .
People do get depressed, in case you don't know!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
27 years of Dil Se
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Originally posted by: deepikagupta9
I hope truth come out in Sushant's case too. People r busy painting him depressed & people r ready to buy it .
People do get depressed, in case you don't know!
He dated Kriti and Sara quietly. No one knew in the family. Actually these two got lucky cause if it was them also in place of Rhea, the family would still do what they are doing today.
Not really.. Kriti was introduced to the family
That's quite an assumption😆 and then you have a problem with people assuming Rhea to be the culprit😆
I have seen my cousin going through the depression phase, manic. It's like she was not there anymore, her mind was on something else. Refusing to take meds, acting out.
Nothing I can say or do would convince her otherwise. When there's an up phase, they are super hyper and excited. When there's a down phase, it's suspicion, hate, harm and suicidal thoughts. It's known as existential crisis.
A man with plans listed down in whiteboard, a man who apparently denied to ever commit suicide as per Rhea, a man who was 'full of love' as claimed by Rhea and a man who looked determined to what he wants and what he'd do, does it look like Existential crisis to you ?
Rhea's description of SSR does not match her deduction/diagnosis of SSR's condition. Probably that's why she's slapped today to show proofs to her claims.
Anyways, I am done with Rhea with her lies, I am more interested to know what Pithani and Dipesh takes the case now with their confessions.
Ones Laughing Watch it's matter of few days, All will be out. Till then laugh at consumption of these Drugs, downplaying its effect
🤣
How would these Emoji's look posted next to pictures of dead bodies of Youth. All could take Jibes and make memes out of them then.
😆 Kriti has pic with Sweta and her husband all looking happy though they dated less time still has good relation unlike Drug peddler still defended here 😆 Even Kriti is popular actress compare to this drug peddler .
Richa Lakhera
@RICHA_LAKHERAReplying to @ReallySwara
also his sister with due respect who actually spent the last days with sushant enough qns simply not been asked about those days . seedha gf ko 'grill' karo , gf ko 'corner' karo !
Grill by who? Law enforcement? I am sure she will be since she was the last of the family member to see him alive.. grilled by media? Like Rhea with media pro her version? They can ask for interview . grilled by public? Isn't this what Rhea supporters are doing😆
People are also murdered in case you don't know
Originally posted by: sarasingh7
Ones Laughing Watch it's matter of few days, All will be out. Till then laugh at consumption of these Drugs, downplaying its effect
🤣
How would these Emoji's look posted next to pictures of dead bodies of Youth. All could take Jibes and make memes out of them then.
I can control the consumption of drugs I use
I won’t OD ❤️
He dated Kriti and Sara quietly. No one knew in the family. Actually these two got lucky cause if it was them also in place of Rhea, the family would still do what they are doing today.
?? I don't buy this. The whole world knew about Kriti and him but his family didn't know sounds stupid.
Mona Singh praises Aamir Khan on Laal Singh Chaddha failure party https://www.instagram.com/reel/DIlJjgTzoBt/?igsh=MXFsMHZ2OXY5YjliaA==
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/calls-for-ban-on-abir-gulaal-intensify-amid-pahalgam-attack-outrage_221151
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/pratyusha-banerjee-ex-boyfriend-rahul-raj-lashes-out-at-kamya-punjabi-ahead-of-court-hearing-i-chall_224798