Nostalgia-02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mithu_x

What if I was going to win roulette this time?😏

😆😆

You are worried more about questions, have you started answering them yet? 🤣You wana add more tension? 😆😆

CholeKulche thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 8 Thumbnail + 2
Oh I remember you becoz you were one of the rare member who liked both right in that Warzone forum 😆

I liked you FFs was more of Silent member that time🤣

Nostalgia-02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mithu_x

What if I was going to win roulette this time?😏

Take the risk if you want to, in 2nd call 😆
Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: TheGladiator

Hello opponent 😆

How's this round going for you?

Have you submitted your answers? 😆

Submitted😆

Wanna see kya hoga😆

I am just enjoying.. Sheep gamee maein no tension😎

CholeKulche thumbnail

Hi TC, no I haven't

How's geek contest going? 😆

Have you prepared the the food?

Sorry check it now.Bahut Notfi hai🤣

Yaar bana baaki hai abhi ada karungi 😆

I have to start yet😆

R2 went bad for me .Pata nahi kya captions diye meine😆

CholeKulche thumbnail
Arre she is not yaar
Nostalgia-02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Paricarocks

Submitted😆

Wanna see kya hoga😆

I am just enjoying.. Sheep gamee maein no tension😎

Yes, these sheeps games are enjoyable 🥳

Btw your DP is missing. PM Vijay, like Mithu did, you'll get it back.

Sevenstreaks thumbnail

Originally posted by: hbkrocks

Yay you made it

Congratulations 🥳

Thanks HBK 🤗

Daylight thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

😆😆

You are worried more about questions, have you started answering them yet? 🤣You wana add more tension? 😆😆

Lol🤣
I've 95 chips left, what will I do from them?
Better I bet all those 95 chips 😆
(I don't even think about questions, Don't take my drama seriously)
ExoticDisaster thumbnail

Originally posted by: TeluguChokri

Oh I remember you becoz you were one of the rare member who liked both right in that Warzone forum 😆

I liked you FFs was more of Silent member that time🤣

Yes I did 😆

I tried to befriend with both the fandoms but SwaSan fans were weird 🤔 no one used to reply back to me in the AT. So I stopped visiting.

On the other hand, RagLakians were so sweet. We are still in touch.

I tried my best to balance the war in my FFs. Some wanted more SwaSan scenes and some others wanted more RagLak 😆

So eventually I had to stop writing here and continued them on wattpad