I just have no words... just Nishabd.. !!
It touches your soul like never before.
Can't get out of my head..
Shankar Mahadevan you are truly magical. Just want to bow down.
Atul Kulkarni did an Amazing performance.
Page
of
1I just have no words... just Nishabd.. !!
It touches your soul like never before.
Can't get out of my head..
Shankar Mahadevan you are truly magical. Just want to bow down.
Atul Kulkarni did an Amazing performance.
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
How quickly time changes
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Armaan has always been the victim
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Alia bhatt special topic
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
How is this series?
It is amazing series.. It is based on Indian classical music. You will know that Indian music is for your soul just not for your ears..!
Originally posted by: Nahiiinnn
How is this series?
If you can overlook the not so goodlooking leads m,.it's a good series..the premise may not excite everyone.. but the overall acting is really good. The experienced cast as well as newbies. The music is good..grows on u as it progresses. It gave me hum dil de chuke Sanam feels in the beginning due to the guru shishya music thing.
Originally posted by: Columbus_Crew
If you can overlook the not so goodlooking leads m,.it's a good series..the premise may not excite everyone.. but the overall acting is really good. The experienced cast as well as newbies. The music is good..grows on u as it progresses. It gave me hum dil de chuke Sanam feels in the beginning due to the guru shishya music thing.
I am in it for music and music only.. I wish more people and mainly millennials watch this music.. and learn that not everything is instant. Your life is not about likes and dislikes on social media. They learn what great heritage we have. Instead of spending so much time on social media they learn more about this soulful music which is like Meditation.
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/article/shekhar-kapur-bandit-queen-ott-cut-without-permission-amazon-prime-video-23501776
Just on a tangent, but what is so special about the title song? Here's what I think: It's beautiful, poetic, lyrical and eloquent. Those two...
https://youtu.be/usVq_4K_m_w https://x.com/DharmaMovies/status/1965045558495904150
https://youtu.be/bWNegJHBnUk