Yahan pe tumhari daal nahin galegi, Kangu. Achche achcho jaise Kaka/Kjo bots ko dhulai mili hai yahan.
Kangana is fighting against the movie mafia and all the big bullies. She and her fans are not scared of some keyboard warriors 😏
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
27 years of Dil Se
When you’re in love with ddp
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Important Notification regarding IF
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Yahan pe tumhari daal nahin galegi, Kangu. Achche achcho jaise Kaka/Kjo bots ko dhulai mili hai yahan.
Kangana is fighting against the movie mafia and all the big bullies. She and her fans are not scared of some keyboard warriors 😏
But kangana herself sides with injustice and bulliesHa bhot type ke hote hae. Kangana ke cult followers believe karte hae justice aur truth peh. She is single handedly fighting against all the big bullies and anti nationalist people of this country.👏
Isliye itne saalon SE Pani behen Ka account use Kar rahi thi phir team Ka saamne aane ke 🤣Kangana is fighting against the movie mafia and all the big bullies. She and her fans are not scared of some keyboard warriors 😏
Are you implying that a layperson should not argue with a scientist or PhD holder?
Kangana may be wrong but I don't see what's wrong with her arguing with a scientist.
People can be self taught too, no not via private tuitions or reading from questionable sites on google. Through books, journals & lived experience.
Having a degree or doctorate does not make one more educated to others. It just means they have undertaken more formal education. Formal education =/= education overall. Btw, I am saying this as a PhD holder myself. Not that this matters, but just saying this pre-emptively in case some one calls me jealous of PhDs or scientists.😆
This is why I have trouble comprehending insults like 'half-educated'. Half-educated in what way? Plenty of so called 'educated' people in society now who have no interest in reading, or learning another language, or learning about things outside of their discipline. Like Aamir Khan's character said in 3 Idiots, such people are simply well trained and not well educated.
It's completely cringeworthy when these degree holders talk condescendingly to others, gives the rest of us a bad name.😵
Her cult like followers on twitter are Rs 100 by the dozen, and I mean that not as an insult but quite literally- that is the going rate of hired trolls under the IT cell that are currently being used for KR.
Originally posted by: Krantikari
Are you implying that a layperson should not argue with a scientist or PhD holder?
Yes in fact I AM arguing that a person who has expertise in a subject after studying it for 10 years minimum should not be lectured at by someone who made a science project 20 years ago, If being a science student qualifies this ridiculous women to take on stuff then what's next? Having a science student who is an 11th standard passout diagnose one of our family members instead of an actual doctor next time they fall ill? Or better yet, have Kangana take counselling lessons for those undergoing mental health and depression? She did make a model of a brain after all.
What a ridiculous position for her to take and defend. Education doesnt only mean degrees and universities but it also means having the wisdom and self awareness to know the limits of your knowledge. This woman is a joke.
But hey, why dont we ask her to work on the cure for COVID? She did study science unlike the dimwits of Bollywood that she desperately craves approval and attention from (why is Hrithik so hostile??!!)
Originally posted by: Krantikari
Kangana may be wrong but I don't see what's wrong with her arguing with a scientist.
People can be self taught too, no not via private tuitions or reading from questionable sites on google. Through books, journals & lived experience.
Having a degree or doctorate does not make one more educated to others. It just means they have undertaken more formal education. Formal education =/= education overall. Btw, I am saying this as a PhD holder myself. Not that this matters, but just saying this pre-emptively in case some one calls me jealous of PhDs or scientists.😆
This is why I have trouble comprehending insults like 'half-educated'. Half-educated in what way? Plenty of so called 'educated' people in society now who have no interest in reading, or learning another language, or learning about things outside of their discipline. Like Aamir Khan's character said in 3 Idiots, such people are simply well trained and not well educated.
It's completely cringeworthy when these degree holders talk condescendingly to others, gives the rest of us a bad name.😵
bilkul krna chahiye .
imagine if subramanyam swamy had not debated with his genius maths professor, his works had not been proved as copied from a work maybe 300 years ago.
Debate should be done but a healthy one.
Not the type of debate that Team Kangana usually does on twitter.
You can debate but debate in a field you have equal knowledge of. For instance, if you're a lay person, will you start arguing with your doctor about a medical topic? Or will you argue with a cardiologist on the diagnosis of an arrhythmia coz you read webmd? Come on, that's just ridiculous. People will degrees hold those degrees for a reason. It represents them holding a significant amount of knowledge OF that topic.
When you're ill, why go to a doctor? For that degree that you know a doctor spent years studying the pathology and human body.
bilkul krna chahiye .
imagine if subramanyam swamy had not debated with his genius maths professor, his works had not been proved as copied from a work maybe 300 years ago.
Debate should be done but a healthy one.
Not the type of debate that Team Kangana usually does on twitter.
Also Swamy's debate was about a theorem- debate was healthy because he was trained in the discipline himself and more importantly, had he lost, no one would have died or suffered mentally because of taking the wrong advice.
Medical or legal professions where people's actual lives are at risk are the last places where people like Kangana should be faking their expertise and knowledge just because they are hungry for attention or to cover up that she felt insulted by Naseerudin Shah. Formal education is not everything and there are many instances of people being smart despite not being educated, but that cannot replace actual expertise,
Otherwise any layperson with a personal tutor and no training would be allowed to do brain surgery on us!
https://x.com/republic/status/1943693297501016328?s=46
https://www.indiatoday.in/india/story/kangana-ranaut-bjp-mp-himachal-cloudburst-mandi-floods-disaster-relief-funds-2751718-2025-07-06
https://telanganatoday.com/kangana-ranaut-named-brand-ambassador-for-new-delhi-2025-world-para-athletics-championships
Kangana wrote on the photo-sharing app, "How absurd is this!! Woman can't say no to marriage because she is scared of her own parents but she...