Just Imagine how much chamchagiri this Bhoomi who is an average looker and not the most fittest gi must have done around Kjo and his friends to be given two films. Whoever sucks up the most wins, and we all know Bhumi didnt miss a party of them.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 21st Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Jobless Poddars
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
24 years of Ajnabee
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Just Imagine how much chamchagiri this Bhoomi who is an average looker and not the most fittest gi must have done around Kjo and his friends to be given two films. Whoever sucks up the most wins, and we all know Bhumi didnt miss a party of them.
what does Taapsee have to say about this? Guess she will speak up only when she Is dropped from 19 films.
Originally posted by: LiveEatLove
Her father was Maharashtra's home minister 😆
Didn't know that!
Good story she made with vadapav et al 😃
Originally posted by: Pr1yanka
what does Taapsee have to say about this? Guess she will speak up only when she Is dropped from 19 films.
she openly bashed the producers during the time when she was replaced. And she also told Bhumi, it isn't her fault, so.Tapsee isn't angry with her, as during that time they were shooting for Sandh ki Aankh.
Originally posted by: Billi_Bangalan
How did she get role of casting director so easily???
Why were you thrown out?
In Bombay in (classes) XI and XII, nobody studies. They are only sitting and eating vada pav. I was thrown out for my attendance. I was just partying away. I am glad I was thrown out because that day, I was shaken. I was like, my father is p****d off, my mum trusted me and I f****d up. That’s when someone told me, in Yash Raj Films (YRF) they are looking for an assistant casting director. Once I started working in YRF, I realized that’s what I wanted to do. I worked very hard but I had no idea what I was doing. I was 18!
Old interview of bhumi.
she was one who selected ranveer singh in auditions
Originally posted by: mz.gigglez
i just read bhumi is home ministers daughter
thats why kjos giving her roles although an outsider
she has connections that can help kjo
Originally posted by: Pr1yanka
Originally posted by: myviewprem
i just read bhumi is home ministers daughter
thats why kjos giving her roles although an outsider
she has connections that can help kjo
With bhumi.
taapsee is in fact a victim of power play. Is she blind? Yes, she was replaced by an outsider. But. Let’s not take away the fact that bhumi will also be a part of karan’s takht. Karans association with bhumi and for whatever reason he is okay with supporting her, and replaced Someone with her in a film Last minute
The notion of power play is not between insiders and outsiders, it is on who powerful people want to support and those who they don’t want to support, period. Maybe he finds taapsee a big threat, and she is frankly!
taapsee is a more successful actress than bhumi, what makes her someone who can be replaced?
Taapsee was removed and replaced by Bhumi by the producers of PPAW (T-Series and B.R. Studios), not Karan Johar or Dharma. She has openly called out the producers for this in interviews.
By associating everything in the industry with Karan, we are taking away the negative spotlight from many other producers who engage in similar tactics.
https://x.com/HimeshMankad/status/1958508749972287521
They actually look good together onscreen! https://www.instagram.com/p/DJ9G7zTICWG/ Source:...
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/article/anubhav-sinha-teams-up-with-taapsee-pannu-for-mulk-sequel-source-23519022
Same Age, Same Group, both aspiring to be Big Stars, but AHAAN PANDAY hit it out of the park, Debut film scoring 400-500 cr, bang debut. Aryan...
https://youtu.be/yCz3LAh1bsQ?si=WTSJMFsFhAI92GBp