Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Birds se itna darr nahi hai😳
Yes birds r adorable😳 peacocks n parrots
Somehow I prefer you coming in with a blatant "no" rather than what happened today. Then Zeal can sunao you alone, as I've done in the past. Better than dealing with everyone altogether.
Next time, I'm jumping in as the assistant manager of this game 🤣
This Piña Colada Tea is actually pretty yum! I wonder if anyone has tried it!
LotusPetals?
i did! Nothing can heat Virgin mojito 😎
Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Any DP- Prabhas fan? They are coming together in an upcoming movie
Not looking forward to it 😆
Originally posted by: LotusPetals
i did! Nothing can heat Virgin mojito 😎
I'm talking about the tea, Starbucks one. You are too right?😆
Or did you jump to cocktails? 🤣
I'm talking about the tea, Starbucks one. You are too right?😆
Or did you jump to cocktails? 🤣
IF discussions were haunting me in my dream re. Guess the time, its 4:20 am 😳
so after pressing send, I realized you talked about tea and tea with coconut milk, nahi chahiye mujhe even if given free 🤣
Starbucks mean either cold coffee or a cappuccino, along with pistachio rose cupcake
we’ve La Croissanterie here. They sell pistachio cranberry pie. So yummylicious!!
i miss Cafe coffee day the most, and its Chocolate fantasy cake the most
Yes birds r adorable😳 peacocks n parrots
there are loads of peacocks at my backyards in the summers. I don’t know where they come from but its such an amazing sight 😍
Originally posted by: LotusPetals
there are loads of peacocks at my backyards in the summers. I don’t know where they come from but its such an amazing sight 😍
Really? Wow u r lucky, such a good way to start the morning or evening or afternoon
definitely. They come in the afternoon
Ok I can peacefully go to sleep now... finally 😆
Good night everyone 🤗
https://x.com/iamsrk/status/1900837499372793958