https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zuaLWHiRXkg
Though I can't stand either of them, they look cute in this song and display good chemistry. If the song is an indicator, they should def. sign a movie together
Page
of
1https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zuaLWHiRXkg
Though I can't stand either of them, they look cute in this song and display good chemistry. If the song is an indicator, they should def. sign a movie together
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 9th Oct 2025
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
COURSE FOLLOWS 🤓9. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Anupamaa 07 -08 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Anupama - a role model
Suhana khan- beauty with talent
Tanya Mittal seems to be a legend 👑
Shanaya Kapoor- Future of Bollywood
Appreciating Amaal Mallik
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
Is Ashnoor still here?
Tanya Mittal
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Sara Ali Khan, the next maestro.
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Praising Janhvi for her great choice in movies
Janhvi - the nepo kid who dances
IN age he is older than her but since she debuted first she seems older
It would be like Madhuri with Khans or Kajol with Hrithik Roshan. (Actors are older in age but since actesses debuted first they seem older and pairing seems off)
A straight-from-the-heart question: Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara? According to me, nether of them missed a beat! However if I...
Its been long time i haven see any movie which one should i watch ..... Thank you
https://youtu.be/OGj-W7rf5As https://x.com/AlwaysBollywood/status/1967436181723136063