1106373 thumbnail

Originally posted by: YouKnowNothing

Lol kabi mata ji k pr se b bahar dekh liya karo, nazar aa jayega. Btw agar stardom na hota to uski flop movies b 200 cr na kamati. Dp ki tarah 1cr hi kamati uski flop movies!

Why should I look at Salmon , who has got nothing to do with my Maata? Like seriously! What should I do to please u? Say that Salmon mints more money than Deepika! Kush aap.

She's special for me and no amount of statistics thrown by you at my face bothers me. You can call me a blind fan but isn't every fan that way. She must have done something right in her career that so many people like her. She's a flop actress in ur opinion, which doesn't concern me.

Edited by HummingBird12 - 6 years ago
Sociopath thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HummingBird12

Why should I look at Salmon , who has got nothing to do nothing with my Maata? Like seriously! What should I do to please u? Say that Salmon mints more money than Deepika! Kush aap.

She's special for me and no amount of statistics thrown by you at my face doesn't bother me. You can call me a blind fan but aren't every fan that way. She must have done something right in her career that so many people like her. She's a flop actress in ur opinion, which doesn't concern me.

@bold Lol then why did you bring salman in this thread when he has nothing to do with this topic?

1106373 thumbnail

[HIDDEN CONTENT]
The content of this post has been Hidden by User.
1163026 thumbnail

Originally posted by: you2

Script reading sessions when RK has 2 more films to complete!!!!Let him figure out the characters in those films first.Why does he want a 3rd one in his headspace.

Again,small directors go to the stars..not the other way around.

Brahmastra and Shamshera are 50-60 percent done. He will be free by year end. And RK signed this film almost a year back. So if not now when will they do script reading.

Ranjan is not a small director anymore his last was a big hit and he has given consistent hit films.. T Series is a big Ph, Deepika going to Ranjan's house is no big deal.. She doesn't have that many choices.

BollyPC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Priyanka’s trending number 1 for smoking lol

1134270 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gauahargeous_N

Priyanka’s trending number 1 for smoking lol

Deepika was trending for being spotted with Alia's boyfriend.

Image result for KHICHDI GIF

Sanjana212 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Deepika is more of PR famous which shows her popularity is equal to that of the khans but in reality she hasnt given a solo BB till now while Alias raazi did 200 crores with no superstar actor or director. We shall wait and see how chapak does.

BollyPC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: crispsy

Deepika was trending for being spotted with Alia's boyfriend.

Image result for KHICHDI GIF

I think Deepika was trending because she’s doing a movie with MeToo accused Luv Ranjan

Mistyy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Obvi

Deepika is a star from her first movie.

TeenRose1 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Well that is bcos of her possibility of pairing with her former bf the jodi some silly youth love and die for!