Tinah thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Hahhhahaha...you guys are something else! 🤣 btw, always found Arbaaz to be the best looking among all. His personality is good also. At least, he has never been physical with his wife compared to brother dearest

454573 thumbnail

Originally posted by: reddy123456

Arjun Kapoor has a very big dick and it was also confirmed by Varun in KWK where he said Arjun is hung like a Haathi (elephant). Malaika is also very sexual as we have seen her in that video shouting " Deep Throat ! Deep throat !! ". So, it is very logical why she fell for Arjun.

and I thought I was being 18+ lol

tel lene gayi shaadi

ab toh haathi mera saathi

1123190 thumbnail

Arjun has a big Duck and Maliaka is a nympho.

return_to_hades thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Looks matter. Money matters. But sometimes I think we overemphasize how much they matter. Interpersonal connections do matter in relationships.

And sometimes these connections are made through the sheer dumb luck of the right time and right place. A person going through a rough phase in a marriage/relationship will connect with another person who happens to be there for physical and emotional support. IMO. That is what happened with Malaika and Arjun.

briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Maybe arbaaz sucked in bed

Look at Salman bhai, no woman stays with him

They all run away

Women also have needs , and Malika found her needs in Arjun

Good fir them

1163979 thumbnail

Originally posted by: briahna

Maybe arbaaz sucked in bed

Look at Salman bhai, no woman stays with him

They all run away

Women also have needs , and Malika found her needs in Arjun

Good fir them

for the kind info...maliakka was the one who proposed Arbaaz and she has been staying with him so long so the bed thing is ruled out...

the only reason that explains Maliaka moving on in this relationship leaving her husband and children that she is a slaauutt and she found her perfect match in arjun

mango.chutney thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

omfg these comments 🤣

TeenRose1 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dr.Hippopotamus

I will give my honest opinion. It is 18+ so reader discretion is advised

There is absolutely no doubt that Arbaaz though not good looking himself is still better than Arjun. The later is overwight, looks odd with his eyes popping out. So it cannot be looks

What probably happened was that Arbaz got busy with movies and all and was not intimate enough. Malaika was looking for passion and in a tharki Arjun she found it. Arjun definitely behaves like a pervert

So they probably started passion sessions and cheated Arbaz who when came to know decided to separate

I see lust as the reason. I dont think Maliaka is a romantic type who any man will fall in love with and definitely not a tharki like arjun

Its not about money as all rich are involved

This is my assessment and i can be wrong

Arbaaz was very good looking in his young age, even more than Salman

--Pro.vo.King-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: return_to_hades

Looks matter. Money matters. But sometimes I think we overemphasize how much they matter. Interpersonal connections do matter in relationships.

And sometimes these connections are made through the sheer dumb luck of the right time and right place. A person going through a rough phase in a marriage/relationship will connect with another person who happens to be there for physical and emotional support. IMO. That is what happened with Malaika and Arjun.

True.

OR

It is just the elephant endowment that everyone seems to be talking about in the previous page 😂

Jaitreya23 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Probably Malaika saw youth, Kapoor tag, docile man. What Arjun saw baffles me. Generally men esp from glamour world go for younger women.

It may be a case where the two are each other's wallowing partners.