Poll
Who overacts more on-screen? Varun or Ranveer?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bb top 5 - guess
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Originally posted by: TwinkleLights
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1C7QzgrGAao[/YOUTUBE]
Originally posted by: Ratukrus
Omg I haven't watched this movie, but this scene. Horrendous is the word. Is he like this throughout the movie?
https://www.rajeevmasand.com/reviews/our-films/kiss-sell/
Baradwaj Rangan - But I didn't buy a minute of it. I didn't believe Dharam and Shyra would move in together. I didn't believe they'd continue being friends after breaking up. I didn't even buy Dharam and Shyra. Ranveer Singh tries everything. He does a killer imitation of Anil Kapoor's dance moves from Ram Lakhan. He struts around in his briefs. He bares his butt. (This is one film where the hero is asked to take off more clothes than the heroine.) Vaani Kapoor speaks more than passable French, and she dances magnificently (though she seems more a dancer who wows you with technique rather than transports you with emotion). But the two together strike no sparks. They are as much caricatures as the film's gay and lesbian characters.
https://baradwajrangan.wordpress.com/2016/12/09/befikre-an-underwhelming-rom-com-with-some-interesting-ideas/
Ranveer overacts more, but on the same time he is also a better actor than Varun. What an irony!😆
https://www.instagram.com/p/DOKwNjHCBvP/?igsh=eHF3YWMwbzZ3djk=
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nFggYS9sDdQ
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/deepika-ranveers-unseen-selfies-from-ambanis-ganpati-puja-are-breaking-the-internet-and-how_226496
https://www.peepingmoon.com/exclusive-news/news/81088/Ranveer-Singh-and-Aditya-Dhar-plan-mythological-actioner-after-Dhurandhar.html