angrybread thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Thug-Leader

people confuse realistic themes with content.
Content is basically a movie which has a proper well thought story which is executed appropriately in the screen.
For example Bahubaali had some OTT action sequences, a mythical world and unhuman super power of the leads.
But that movie also had an content.
Same with Stree.

@ Bold true and that is what puts me off from CONTENT movies of the forum .

angrybread thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Chalo as a forum tradition : 15 pages 😲 farah kahn has arrived ( even though majority by us only 😆 )
pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: cricketfan1

I watched Bol Bachchan after Simmba recently when someone said it was inspired by Golmaal...Though it was not even close to the original in terms of the content, I still enjoyed it...AB stole the show, at least for me!

Try to watch Simmba (without any prejudices, as I am aware of your love for RS😆)...Its actually a well enacted movie!

Sorry I dont watch movies with rape as plot device
Especially exploiting a rape case to jack up the hero's machogiri, that I would hate so I will pass ...I heard they even have reference to Nirbhaya case, thats really awful
.I did watch Paddu on big screen and BM on small screen so its not that I dont watch his movies 😆
DobbyDeol thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
" mother of all entertainers ". Mother of all crap honewali hai ye.
Maroonporsche thumbnail
I think good content is just something you enjoy. I enjoy the content of this music video. Its got alot of colors

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2e35UfI_Q8w[/YOUTUBE]
Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallavi25

So you stay away from all movies involving that ??

Mom, Pink, hamara dil aapke paas hai ???
576281 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallavi25

Especially exploiting a rape case to jack up the hero's machogiri, that I would hate so I will pass ...I heard they even have reference to Nirbhaya case, thats really awful
.I did watch Paddu on big screen and BM on small screen so its not that I dont watch his movies 😆

Yes they referenced to Nirbhaya's case, but why are you calling it awful? It was referenced in the most respectful manner..Don't we all reference to it to make a point about how such cases are being dealt?

So you do watch his movies...Ok then plugging in Gully Boy here...Do catch it in your nearest theater...😆😆

pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Yes they referenced to Nirbhaya's case, but why are you calling it awful? It was referenced in the most respectful manner..Don't we all reference to it to make a point about how such cases are being dealt?

So you do watch his movies...Ok then plugging in Gully Boy here...Do catch it in your nearest theater...😆😆

Nope not watching GB, I hate rap and I dislike RS, I watched Paddu for the queen Padma and partially for DP and SLB
566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angrybread

matlab rohit tumhare liya kabhi shitty that hi nahi 😆

Mujhe to movie me actors ke alawa kuch nahi dikhta na kuch pata ...producer/director/singers/story writers etc etc , sab forum par hi pata chalta hai 😆

Nahi. I have watched most his movies in theater. Golmaal 3, Bol Bachchan, Dilwale.

On TV, I repeat watch his movies. All the best, Singham, G1 and G3 - some of my favs.

I toh don't even care for fav no fav -- movie dekh li agar plan ban gaya toh. in Theater. Ghar pe toh I watch most movies. Except some that I can't go past first 20 mins.
566912 thumbnail

Same here..I was a student too and in fact wanted to watch Saawariya but was dragged to OSO against my wishes.....I still remember how much we all have enjoyed the movie...Its one of my most memorable Diwali moments with the family!😃

You were a student with family. I was without them. First diwali away from home. It was much fun with my roomies though. Friends ke friends - all in we went in a big group. OSO did cheer us up. 😊