Is Hansal blaming Kangana for Manikarnika producer being hospitalised? - Page 18

march2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tina59

I dont know where this discussion has gone to but it has gone to how she got her start.

did she get a start with Aditya Pancholi's help ?...YES

Did Aditya Pancholi take advantage of the vulnerability and desperation of a 16 year old , Yes

Was Aditya Pancholi abusive , double Yes

Has Kangna acknowledged his role in her life , what she went through and how she came out of it ...Yes .

10 years later, we may have a completely different perspective on things that happened back then.

she put forward her POV about what happened with her and Aditya and he put forward his POV as well.

Now coming to her being a hypocrite, I can only say watch her video interviews , she has clearly stated that what KJO does maybe right from his POV coz that is what he believes in, but does she agree with it ...NO

if she strongly feels about something she does not agree with and says it openly, what is the problem

just coz she gained an entry with the help of Aditya, is she not allowed to grow up, have a different opinion now, feel strongly about something now...dont we several times in our lives looking back feel "gosh how did we agree to this back then"

I have many times, I used to strongly feel about a certain issue but when I think about the same issue now, I feel completely different about it, does that make me a hypocrite , No way.

Your experiences, situation over several years may have changed you as a person, your thought process, your perspective. There's nothing wrong about it.

16 year old be damn...
kangana was and is an opportunist...from her interviews i lost all admiration i had for her as an actor...
she needed aditya to enter in bollywood both are culprits and now she is victimizing herself, she target hritik whenever she promote her films...
but for fans she has a clean slate..
she like to create drama...
i simply dislike people like her just degrade others to survive,she is mentally sick

anjs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Maraka_Musso89

Apparently NTR isn't doing well so maybe the wiki page was hijacked by some fans 😆

Coming back to Kangana. Even if she did interfer with the movie and with Simran beforehand, while it's not right, it's not surprising as she has had numerous flops and hence wanted commercially viable movies.

She's not the only one having done this -Shahid Kapoor and Aamir Kapoor are known to mingle too for example but then they aren't under fire for this.
Shahid even fell out with director friends of his and for Aamir directors were happy as long as the movies worked.

as Zehreeli.Kheer said, no matter how Krish is as a director and what he did with NTR... Kangna snatching away someone else's work is not becoming... if she wanted to direct, she shouldve taken up her own project...that way its a clean credit whether the movie tanks or becomes a BB...

Also Aamir interfered in TZP, and kicked the guy who conceptualized the story, out, and for that I do dislike him...

I dont think people from other profession will realize it, me being an artist feels strongly for such behavior... people snatching other's hard work and bragging about it being their own, IS WRONG...period...

Work done less then perfect is fine, but point is it should be that person's hard work...
anjs thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pirated_Fun

So true,if a woman takes charge, she is a villain, if a man does the same, he is perfectionist

please dont use the 'woman' card...thats so so lame...
anjs thumbnail

Originally posted by: SriRani

You just made a U turn from here.😊

nice catch... 👏

Paachaa thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I just read Kangana's interview in Mumbai Mirror today. She herself confirmed the facial paralysis of Kamal. So why was she saying all this paralysis business was a rumour?😕

Your producer, Kamal Jain, has reportedly suffered a paralytic stroke. He is currently on the ventilator battling for his life.

This happened a week ago. When we were in Delhi together on January 6 he had complained of a kharash in his voice. Two days later, he called from the hospital to say the MRI report had detected a small dot in the brain. After that he couldn't move one side of his mouth, couldn't talk or eat. It was scary. We're praying for him and have taken over all his responsibilities. On Saturday, Kamalji released a letter from hospital thanking everyone for their concern and informing that he was recovering. This film has been a labour of love, sweat and blood.

Too_Much thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
waha koi beemaar hai, aur log behti ganga me apni apni mileage layrahe hai..
anjs thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pehchaan.Kaun

😆 Is he for real ? Who believes in Kaala jadoo ? 🤣

I read that the reason reported for hospitalization is not even true. Why giving more footage to Kangu unnecessary ?

Yeh sab mile hue hai. Now she will destroy Hansal, Faridoon and Kamal. I hope she spares the producer though, at least wait till movie release before you destroy him 😆

🤣
CoffeeCake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I don't believe in jadu-tona. Sumans lost their credibility the moment they involved black magic in their story... but yes, it's stressful to work with someone like kangana who has new drama everyday... Koi kam sambhale ya madem ki nautanki? I won't make even small deal with someone like her... a film requires crores ka investment... Imagine the stress.

May be her journey was not easy... compromises she made making her bitter, but expose people like pancholi who used her... what's the point of going behind Deepika, Alia, sonam, Anushka? Nepotism exist in every profession, she said it once, bas baat khatam... No need to go behind kjo like a loonie... his money, his films and his choice. I don't even understand why is she behind Hritik? Just because he dint agree to play a role in her non existing Email wali love story?