briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Dear ILYSalman,

Kindly search/google Michael Jordon laughing gif and apply to this post (as my reply).

Thank you.

Sincerely,
briahna

AamirKingKhan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hirani only casts actors that know how to act 😆

1144151 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AamirKingKhan

🤣

Kyu bhai! PK aur 3 Idiots main kounsi acting thi? Just to stand like an idiot with eyes wide open and be short? I think Sallu can dobetter job! In Bajrangi Bhaijaan, Sallu pulled at heartstrings

Definitely Sallu can do Rancho role better, Aamir ki acting in that film is too bad
1144445 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AamirKingKhan

🤣

Yup 😆

Let Salman stick to the likes of Remo, Kabir, Ali, Arbaaz, Sohail, Sooraj and Anees Bazmee!
Ur-Miserable thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ILYSalman

Kyu bhai! PK aur 3 Idiots main kounsi acting thi? Just to stand like an idiot with eyes wide open and be short? I think Sallu can dobetter job! In Bajrangi Bhaijaan, Sallu pulled at heartstrings

Definitely Sallu can do Rancho role better, Aamir ki acting in that film is too bad

😆 Good joke.
Ur-Miserable thumbnail

Originally posted by: God_Complex

<font color="#9900CC">Yup 😆
</font>
<font color="#9900CC">
</font>
<font color="#9900CC">Let Salman stick to the likes of Remo, Kabir, Ali, Arbaaz, Sohail, Sooraj and Anees Bazmee! </font>

don't club Kabir and Ali with that group, they have proved they can make good movies.
AamirKingKhan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ILYSalman

Sallu can do Rancho better then Aamir 🤣
1144445 thumbnail

Originally posted by: U_R_MY_BITCH

don't club Kabir and Ali with that group, they have proved they can make good movies.

You mean masterpieces like Gunday, MBKD, Tubelight and Phantom?

Okay then!
Ur-Miserable thumbnail

Originally posted by: God_Comple

You mean masterpieces like Gunday, MBKD, Tubelight and Phantom? Okay then!

well apart from Hirani, almost every other director in the world have their share of bad movies, does not mean they are bad director. And Kabir has made good movies like New York, Kabul Express and Bajrangi Bhaijaan. While Ali has shown he is versatile enough by doing two different genres of sports drama and action drama, made two good entertainers which was appreciated by audience in all platforms, even people who are not Bhai fans with Sultan and TZH. While MBKD is a decent movie, it was not something like Tube light or Gunday which was panned all over. Hence clubbing Kabir and Ali in the same team as Remo, Sohail(although his first venture PKTDK was a decent entertainer) and Arbaaz is bit weird, as the former group have proven themselves with universally accepted movies while the latter has always failed to produce a decent cinema.