Eggon_Snow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: blue-ice.

Not as bad as hailing some one calling a man a motherf**ker😛...and failed attempt wouldn't have garnered so many responses.😉

@BOLD

What does that even have to do with this thread? Did every DP fan laud PC? And why the heck are you dragging Shahrukh everywhere unrelated? This thread has nothing to do with him or PC.

Open a new thread to cry about them.

P.S. Congrats in advance in getting another thread, where your hypocrisy is being called out, closed.
Edited by gatheringstorm - 7 years ago
--Pro.vo.King-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ihatestans

Funny how a member's desperate and failed attempts at bashing are being hailed in this thread. 😆 Whatever helps you sleep at night lol 😆

I agree with the member who posted above that its quite easy to disregard their king. 😆

Failed attempts wouldn't have woken up the vicious newbies .. 😆
zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
Padmavati debut? tou phir xxx kia lagi thi? and what about BM? ye tou sari agli pichli filmo ki beizzati hogayi
Chalo ab nikalo in dus saalo how many years she survived cuz of the scorned girl image.. Asal debut tou wese uske baad hua😆

On a serious note: good on her but...😆
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

I don't expect anything from Deepika stans. But having read and seen everything, I found the post utterly stupid and laughworthy.
oh and since we are at it, care to show me where did I hail a man being called a MF?

I am glad I made u laugh..😛

and show me where I said that u laughed at the man being called MF...but u didn't impart ur gyaan in that thread either...I meant that someone hailing my post which didn't have any abuses or bad words for Deepika, no name calling for her...was better than some who were hailing the MF being used for a man.
blue-ice. thumbnail

Originally posted by: gatheringstorm

@BOLD

What does that even have to do with this thread? Did every DP fan laud PC? And why the heck are you dragging Shahrukh everywhere unrelated? This thread has nothing to do with him or PC.

Open a new thread to cry about them.

P.S. Congrats in advance in getting another thread, where your hypocrisy is being called out, closed.

what hypocrisy...u DP fans can go in every damn thread and bash other stars but no one can comment on Deepika...and hell I didn't even respond to any of ur million posts on my one post until Quixotic specifically tagged me in his post...and here u guys are attacking me personally when all I did was comment on Deepika...
ihatestans thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Pro.vo.King--

Failed attempts wouldn't have woken up the vicious newbies .. 😆

such sense of self importance. 🥱 What makes you think that this newbie has woken up for her? 😆
blue-ice. thumbnail
Lol...I haven't name called Deepika, didn't abuse her or use any bad word for her...and all these Deepika fans come attacking me...and then they call the fans of other stars as bullies,...just take a look at this thread and see what you all are behaving as.
Some of these same people go pages after pages in any SRK or Ranbir thread...attacking them...and they don't expect people to make any negative comment on Deepika..wah bhai wah..👏
Edited by blue-ice. - 7 years ago
--Pro.vo.King-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

such sense of self importance. 🥱 What makes you think that this newbie has woken up for her? 😆

Its not what I think , its what you are doing in this thread .. Apparently brain cells are still in deep slumber but you showed up in this thread regardless .. Heights of stupidity .. 😆
ihatestans thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice.

I am glad I made u laugh..😛

and show me where I said that u laughed at the man being called MF...but u didn't impart ur gyaan in that thread either...I meant that someone hailing my post which didn't have any abuses or bad words for Deepika, no name calling for her...was better than some who were hailing the MF being used for a man.

then why are you complaining about that Shah PC thread here? You yourself make everything about SRK and then cry when people bash him
blue-ice. thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Pro.vo.King--

Its not what I think , its what you are doing in this thread .. Apparently brain cells are still in deep slumber but you showed up in this thread regardless .. Heights of stupidity .. 😆

yes this member comes imparting gyaan at a comment which had no bad words...just my own opinion...and yet he doesn't bat an eyelid when other actors are bashed...arre bhai..if u hate stans toh sabko gyaan doh😆