KabhiKabhi thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Cool-KeshuVS-

SO You are basically saying PADMINI NEVER EXISTED after wasting you time on those creepy sites where NOTHING CAN BE FOUND which is true regarding history ????😆

ya you are MUSLIM FROM PAKISTAN who wanna create such disgusting POSTS TO DEGRADE ROYAL RAJPUTANA HISTORY ???

SHAME ON U !! Already reported but i am sure ''India'' forums won't do anything as usual😆

ANYWAYS if you wanna see good amount of proofs and deep researches from authentic historians ... come rajasthan and visit Libraries ...mEET SOME DIFFERENT TYPES OF HISTORIANS / LECTURERS/PHD HOLDERS in historical aspects

don't waste your time over these idiotic sites ... history padhne ka itna shock hai to proper source se padh samjha/samjhi kya ???😆

IDIOT

You could have worded your response in a civilized manner to express your dissatisfaction instead of resorting to bully'ish crass language.
It is an open forum for a reason.
She (TM) wanted to do research solely on the basis of her internet access and share with what she found. Not everyone can and be at the place where the history prevails.If legacy of Rani Padmavati is powerful and true then provide proof for us to read like TM did and we all will agree to read. And it will definitely broaden our knowledge of the history you are definitely so proud of. Direct us towards a proper source if you think the links and sites TM read are IDIOTIC. Not everyone has the access to physically be present at the sites. Also Kindly provide us the names of AUTHENTIC Historians. Where has the TM Degraded anyone or any Royal Rajput History?
Opening a discussion equals to Degradation? I don't think threads like these will ever degrade any history.

TM, Thank you for your thoroughly researched post. Also,Thank you for taking the time to make a post as this. You aren't hurting any sentiments by posting this. If the sentiment are hurt then it is the self insecurity making a formation. One needs an open mind to have a logical discussion. One cannot have conversation with already enraged person.
Again, Thank you for opening the thread and hope we all can have a civilized discussion on this matter.
Pehchaan.Kaun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
This thread more and more is reminding me of some aged sarpanch who, dreading the fear of getting enlightened and having people enlightened, would rather oppose the person who brings some new information rather than giving it a try/read and then deciding for themselves. Specially the comments like 'Who are you to teach/tell me about my history' LOL instead of actually giving some links to counter the argument to prove it wrong. Reminds me of Swades Sarpanch for sure. 😆

I agree that the content might be hurtful to some people, that doesnt mean TM should stop posting on it when TM has already put a disclaimer and is placing his/her arguments quite respectfully and with links/proofs. It's an online world and we are here for timepass, what would one get here out of lying ? No one's gotta prove anything to anyone. Not many people heard of Habibi or Habiba whatever his/her name is, even I dont know who that person is 😆 . It's possible TM hasn't done PhD in this topic and hence we all are here for sharing our limited knowledge so that everyone ends his/her day with some new information. Why not giving links about Habibi/Habiba along with baseless lying accusations so that it can actually be weighed ? Otherwise the whole thing reads as quite abba jabba dabba.
1127649 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -smolderhalder.

Uhm, so I'm fake for posting the history of Rani Padmini and link the sources I used, but apparently you're "real" for continuously personally attacking me and repeating the same abba dabba jabba without making any logically valid argument to counteract what I posted?

I even told you that I'm open to learning more about her if you could KINDLY provide historical evidence that correlates to Jayasi's poem (since that's where all the other adaptations come from). In that case, I won't have any problems admitting that I'm wrong and I'll contact the mods to get this thread locked. But since you keep making personal attacks...

Phir to mein bhi keh sakti hun Batman is real and attack personally anyone who dares to ask me for proof kyun ke mein he sahi hun aur baki sab pagal ha.
Batman ha to mein uski waja se idhar hun.
Batman na hota to Joker and other super-villains se kon bachata mujhe?
BUT AGAIN, don't you dare ask me for proof or I'll call you fake and tell you that you're lying & keep discrediting your sources while not providing any to prove my own argument.

Oh and maybe next time post with your original account...oops you can't, because you already have a high WL. 😳

My last reply to you lol. Keep attacking me personally and spamming this thread and bumping it to the first page again and again. 😊

I am as original as you are so that's that...

If you're still not convinced about padmavati s existence, let me tell you i was to name myself padmavati but in a hurry typed parvati...now even after my confession you are questioning my credibility I can't help you take the discussion any forward.

About the batman, I must say you've got an upgrade from the donkey rider. At least batman can fly himself. If you believe in him good on you. i am happy to see the change😆
Edited by Parvati.. - 8 years ago
1127649 thumbnail
No point discussing padmavati with you . Why? Kesha has already explained . You've made up your mind based on habibi and Mohammad maliki...
The names are enough to put me off.
I am not asking you to believe in her legend as you are not asking me to not believe in her.

Like you are going on about nothing so am I.

I can continue as long as you want but in my own way. I am not going to go by your rules n demands😆
return_to_hades thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
If Padmini never existed, then all the controversy over the film is like getting upset that Pinnochio has a big nose.
Mallika-E-Bhais thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Thanks Smolder for this thread!! For your
Time & research too. Don't bother paying attention to the haters---- They'll always exist.
1127649 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais

Thanks Smolder for this thread!! For your
Time & research too. Don't bother paying attention to the haters---- They'll always exist.

Bhaisu!!!!😲
I didnt expect this from you at least. I thought we were friends and I was going to invite you for my wedding !!
Well not anymore.🤢

And stay away from me now onwards😡
F.I.T.B thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
and the thread in wonderland continues 😆
Maharani69 thumbnail
Engager Level 4 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -smolderhalder.

Oh and maybe next time post with your original account...oops you can't, because you already have a high WL. 😳

My last reply to you lol. Keep attacking me personally and spamming this thread and bumping it to the first page again and again. 😊

LMFAO. burn.

This reminds me of the BB forum man. 😆
Gonna miss such sassy posts coupled with Brillz's sarcasm.
Maharani69 thumbnail
Engager Level 4 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: F.I.T.B

and the thread in wonderland continues 😆

and your stream of nonsensical comments.