Originally posted by: flameofdarkness

^^^
🤗 Thank you darling! ❤️

Your welcome ❤️ Your DP is super scary though 😈
1112805 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gilbert_Grape

Yeah he rejected Dhyanchand biopic earlier, but read he was offered again...
As for Shiddat, I really want to see varun in anti hero role again.
So lets see...

Dhyanchand actually had awesome journey. But problem is it'll be resemblance Milkha singh other similar sportsperson's biopic
1112805 thumbnail
So Dhyanchand Biopic doesn't seem to be in Varun's hand now
Ranjali thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Varun is a very talented and hardworking guy. Badri was a timepass movie not that great story. But the screen presence of varun & alia was the best. And the songs too.
Looking forward to judwa2
briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
wow...good for him. he will take over salman bhai in near future, and we all know he has left behind singh bhais already.

448368 thumbnail
Congratulations to Varun, a dream run indeed. He needs a blockbuster now to reach next level.
Zennia thumbnail
Most Posts (December 2024) Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
SRK Raes earned bigger "success"

Is ^ false?
sandiab thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
oh man i am so proud of this kid. hardworking, always wants to entertain on and off screen. kind and sweet.

its a very bad year for BW bt u got to love that the one movie and actor that is standing tall is him. the audience loves this guy.

he is growing his fan base. him getting a 200crores for his next movie i dnt think will happen i will give him 2-3 more films to do this.

btw has Ranbir ever been ahead of the khans for any amt of time
Edited by sandiab - 8 years ago
edunn thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ZadayKiDaig

SRK Raes earned bigger "success"

Is ^ false?

raees earned more..but bkd was a bigger sucess