1115886 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Niks77

Cut the crap flop actress ki fan! U r such a liar! Only mention KSG in the topics made about him my ass! U run a hate club on him and write hate comments on him on every social media website and made zillions hate topics on him in this very forum! Do u think people are stupid!? Ur fandom's and ur fav Jenny's lies are clear as water! Only dumb people can fall for them! And Yes surbhi was not a superstar but he managed to give a superhit show with her! Which ur jen couldn't do with Gautam or Khushal! And I bet she won't be able to do with harshad either! Because she is annoying as F! And is not capable of giving a hit show! Go cry a river butt hurt delusional fan who thinks people need publicity from ur flop actress! Oh and shabbhir alluwaliah was a nobody when he got casted opposite her and KSG recommended her for DMG! And she only got that because they were getting desperate for a third riddhima and no actress with self respect would ever play a third replacement but desperate Jenny whose show on star plus was a big flop had no other choice and of course the rest is history! And it is one thing to do shows with newcomers who have been auditioned and settling with flop actors who are struggling, but I guess she is one of them so it is not surprising!

Who cares if ur Grover recommended Jenny or not on DMG because I don't care about the past but even Sukirti replaced Riddhima on DMG, so Sukirti was also flop actress, right? and even there was a hate club of Jenny that was run by some Ksgian or jobless Shilpa Anand's fan which was made before the hate club of ur Grover, so even some Ksgians hated Jenny a lot by running a hate club of her, don't know about Khushal but Jenny did had a really good chemistry with Guatam because there r many fan clubs of this jodi and many people wanted them to be a real life couple when they were working on SC, oh Shabbir was nobody when he was working with Jenny, then Shilpa or Surbhi was nobody either when they started to work with ur Grover, u can continue ur argument because now I don't even think u r worth to get in argument with because I feel that it's such a waste of time to argue with Ksgians like u or with any Shilpa's fans but I just don't get what is this topic have to do with Winget that u hate so much? I don't drag ur Grover when u talk crap about other actors but these days u just try to drag Winget everywhere whenever I criticize other actor actress, maybe this is some way to get ur favorite actor some attention when nobody is talking about him on IF for long time.
Edited by rim683 - 8 years ago
1119479 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rim683

Who cares if ur Grover recommended Jenny or not on DMG because I don't care about the past but even Sukirti replaced Riddhima on DMG, so Sukirti was also flop actress, right? and even there was a hate club of Jenny that was run by some Ksgian or jobless Shilpa Anand's fan which was made before the hate club of ur Grover, so even some Ksgians hated Jenny a lot by running a hate club of her, don't know about Khushal but Jenny did had a really good chemistry with Guatam because there r many fan clubs of this jodi and many people wanted them to be a real life couple when they were working on SC, oh Shabbir was nobody when he was working with Jenny, then Shilpa or Surbhi was nobody either when they started to work with ur Grover, u can continue ur argument because now I don't even think u r worth to get in argument with because I feel that it's such a waste of time to argue with Ksgians like u or with any Shilpa's fans but I just don't get what is this topic have to do with Winget that u hate so much? I don't drag ur Grover when u talk crap about other actors but these days u just try to drag Winget everywhere whenever I criticize other actor actress, maybe this is some way to get ur favorite actor some attention when nobody is talking about him on IF for long time.
</div><div>

If u r not interested then stop quoting me maybe!? Get my fav attention!? Oh please! I am not ur dumb fandom who celebrates small successes like getting my fav attention in a third grade forum it honestly does nothing for his career! Ur delusions are annoying and henceforth people do bring ur fav in topics like JUSTMOI did! And I did support it and I am glad I did! You are questioning me about what winget has to do with anything!? Hang on what did Naagin have to do with the Bollywood forum yet u made a topic about it saying how pathetic it is didn't u!? because beyhadh in which a vamp is killing people left right and centre and is doing chutiyapa 24/7 and then is magically going to come back from the dead is such great and thoughtful entertainment no!? I don't see how people can watch such manhoosiat! Snakes are far more bearable than winget's rotlu face! Winget's beyhadh is completely like any other saas Basu serial in fact it is far worse and just because it is getting bad TRPS u guys think it is some amazingly different show, which is absolutely laughable! That show's dumb content is right up sasuraal simar Ka and Naagin's audience's ally!
Edited by Niks77 - 8 years ago
893917 thumbnail
LMAO Rim 😆
You need not label Jenny haters to be KSG or Shilpa fans. There are a lot of people like me now who hate Jenny for OTT acting in Beyhad. Honestly whats there in that woman to defend or fight for? She is just another wannabe actress who looks for limelight anywhere. She has a PR who she pays for all her publicity stunts and those fake instagarm followers to make sure she has a fan following.

I don't know but I find people who worship Jenny are delusional just like her. People gloat as if she is playing Meryl Streep on desi TV but really who watches her show? Nobody except her fans and of course fans of her co-actors but really she is coming across as a very OVERRATED actress on television. There is nothing in her to defend for. I'm sorry I didn't want to say this but you forced me to. Anyways you had compared Naagin to BEyhad! Naagin is thousands folds better and entertaining than the flop psycho show which is breathing its last days on TV now.
Edited by brewedawakening - 8 years ago
1119479 thumbnail

Originally posted by: brewedawakening

LMAO Rim😆

You need not label Jenny haters to be KSG or Shilpa fans. There are a lot of people like me now who hate Jenny for OTT acting in Beyhad. Honestly whats there in that woman to defend or fight for? She is just another wannabe actress who looks for limelight anywhere. She has a PR who she pays for all her publicity stunts and those fake instagarm followers to make sure she has a fan following.

I don't know but I find people who worship Jenny are delusional just like her. People gloat as if she is playing Meryl Streep on desi TV but really who watches her show? Nobody except her fans and of course fans of her co-actors but really she is coming across as a very OVERRATED actress on television. There is nothing in her to defend for. I'm sorry I didn't want to say this but you forced me to. Anyways you had compared Naagin to BEyhad! Naagin is thousands folds better and entertaining than the flop psycho show which is breathing its last days on TV now.

Wait for it! Now she will call u a shilpa fan! I don't know who has given her this idea! LMAO!
893917 thumbnail

Wait for it! Now she will call u a shilpa fan! I don't know who has given her this idea! LMAO!

Thats what delusional means right? 😆 Its ok if I'm called Shilpa fan because she use to be way prettier than Jenny in CMG. I don't care what Shilpa does now, as if Jenny is dood ki dhuli but on screen persona matters a lot and Jennifer Winget is horrible!

I use to watch Beyhad like in its early days because i thought she was fabulous. But boy, who knew she would turn so OTT from a week on. I began to realise how fake her acting was getting and stopped watching it. I really don't have anything personal against her. But really when people compare Beyhad to Naagin I get IRKed😆 Naagin had an amazing starcast! KVB, Adaa, Sudha Chandran who were amazing. Mouni really has an amazing body! People who say Jenny has one should really go see Mouni😆 And the show topped the TRP charts! So how is it comparable to Beyhad which has nothing except fangirls worshipping a psycho character?😆
1119479 thumbnail
1115886 thumbnail

If u r not interested then stop quoting me maybe!? Get my fav attention!? Oh please! I am not ur dumb fandom who celebrates small successes like getting my fav attention in a third grade forum it honestly does nothing for his career! Ur delusions are annoying and henceforth people do bring ur fav in topics like JUSTMOI did! And I did support it and I am glad I did! You are questioning me about what winget has to do with anything!? Hang on what did Naagin have to do with the Bollywood forum yet u made a topic about it saying how pathetic it is didn't u!? because beyhadh in which a vamp is killing people left right and centre and is doing chutiyapa 24/7 and then is magically going to come back from the dead is such great and thoughtful entertainment no!? I don't see how people can watch such manhoosiat! Snakes are far more bearable than winget's rotlu face! Winget's beyhadh is completely like any other saas Basu serial in fact it is far worse and just because it is getting bad TRPS u guys think it is some amazingly different show, which is absolutely laughable! That show's dumb content is right up sasuraal simar Ka and Naagin's audience's ally!

First of all who started the argument and started to talk about Winget on my thread that doesn't have anything to do with her? u did that and u had done the same on the Naagin thread as well, then I quoted u back, so stop talking nonsense and stop dragging Winget everywhere, then nobody will quote u back, when u mess around with someone, they will mess around with u back but u can continue ur stupid argument, I don't give a care to argue with Grover's psycho lover like u anymore and about the Naagin, I just wanted to know about it from some people, so why do u even care about that? only to u, Naagin is better than Behyadh, many people were laughing at u when u said that Naagin is better than Behyadh on the other thread, I started to laugh by reading that snakes r better than Winget's face, well I also think that these days those snakes r better than ur Grover's ugly buddha looking face.
1119479 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rim683

First of all who started the argument and started to talk about Winget on my thread that doesn't have anything to do with her? u did that and u had done the same on the Naagin thread as well, then I quoted u back, so stop talking nonsense and stop dragging Winget everywhere, then nobody will quote u back, when u mess around with someone, they will mess around with u back but u can continue ur stupid argument, I don't give a care to argue with Grover's psycho lover like u anymore and about the Naagin, I just wanted to know about it from some people, so why do u even care about that? only to u, Naagin is better than Behyadh, many people were laughing at u when u said that Naagin is better than Behyadh on the other thread, I started to laugh by reading that snakes r better than Winget's face, well I also think that these days those snakes r better than ur Grover's ugly buddha looking face.

I don't care if a few people laughed at my comment! IF is not real life! In real life it is beyhadh's TRPS that are laughable and NAAGIN is doing amazingly well! So yeh! Again u r holding onto worthless success of a few a people on some stupid forum thinking beyhadh is better! That is obviously not reflected in real life! TRPS clearly show that people prefer snake drama than winget's bakwas rotflu Rhona dhona! And if u want to see a true buddhi see ur winget's disgusting face! No amount of makeup can hide that ghatiya oily skin and wrinkles! And it KSG is so ugly then stop crying about how he dumped ur bakwas fugly flopo in ur hate clubs and get over him instead of stalking him 24/7! Losers!
WhosTheFool thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Are the tower of quotes on purpose to haze the opponent?
Good strategy.
1115886 thumbnail

Originally posted by: brewedawakening

LMAO Rim 😆

Who started the argument in here? KSG's biggest fan Nikki and I see most of the time some Shilpa's fans and Ksgians like Nikki r trolling Jenny, lol Jenny is a wannabe actress, what had she done to become a wannabe actress? She is 100 times better than a bygone actress like Shilpa, of course u r Shilpa's fan that can't tolerate Jenny and lol, people started to dislike Jenny because of Behyadh, as far as I know that she gained so many fans after that show started, people started to like her acting from that show that didn't like her from SC and DMG, she had been winning on almost every poll as the best actress, she won the most desirable woman and best actress award but how is this thread or the Naagin thread related to Jenny? what do u mean by she has a PR who she pays for all her publicity stunts and those fake instagarm followers to make sure she has a fan following? If she pay PR for publicity stunt then every actors actresses does that because who doesn't have PR these days? and what is wrong to have followers on IG and how is it fake to show that she has fans through the IG, well IG is not the only place to have fans, most people supports her these days whether it's YouTube, Facebook, IF or any other social network, on YouTube her videos gets so many views and most people supports her on YouTube, her birthday was trending on so many different countries on Twitter and 23 TV actors actresses said that they r her fan, so that's also fake too, right? whatever u said about Jenny, it's matches most with KSG and Bips that r using their PR as much as they can to stay on the news by promoting their personal life and by doing publicity stunt, at least Jenny is in the news for her work, so I don't see there is anything wrong to use PR for that and who compared Naagin with Behyadh, it's Nikki that started to do that in the first place, I just wanted to know about Naagin and it was Nikki that started to drag Jenny and Behyadh for no reason, even on this thread too some people started to drag Jenny in here too when it doesn't have anything to do with her, well I can see some people's obsession toward Jenny that they need to drag her even if it doesn't have anything to do with her and people like u or Nikki can't ignore her even when u dislike her which is why u people need to drag her even if it doesn't have anything to do with her and many actors actresses has lot of followers on their IG and so many people follows Jenny on IG because they love her, well every actors actresses has haters as well as fans, it won't affect her if some people like u dislikes her.