14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: SherlockHouse

Tum kis category main aa gayi 😆

Second..😆
FabAahana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
At first I did. There are fans(fanatics?) who gets so defensive when your opinion for their fav actor slightly defers from theirs. I remember once I compared a star to a movie protagonist. One of his fan took so much offense, he refused to leave me till I accept I was wrong to do so. Even reasoning him that it's just my opinion not a fact didn't satisfy him.😆
I was new to the forum and I had never experienced such aggressive & obsessed people in my real life. Now I am getting used to it.
SriRani thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
People do try to intimidate when they have a group to back up. Individually they all are nice human beings who don't hurt even a fly but with group everyone turns evil...lol
khamosshhh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I don't know abt intimidating but BW forum is certainly outrageous and unintentionally hilarious.😆
I am mostly active in another equally outrageous forum, the BB one, but BW forum does take d case n I guess dat's coz its operational 365 days a year, unlike BB forum which gets locked.

A few years back I wld post here on dis forum, but then lost interest and stopped posting completely and now since a few days I have started posting again.
1011128 thumbnail
Please state issues with me. Some that come to mind and have been suggested in fight before

1. Bigot

2. Closet India hater

3. Closet Hindu hater

4. Pakistani

5. Muslim

6. Dislikes PC because she is Indian

7. Oh how dare he interfere in our affairs.

8. Fake

9. Pseudo liberal

10. Alpha Hippo

Bolo aaj tum sab ko ijaazat hai..karo mei burai..lol
Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
No. This forum like most forums on this site is terrible. Most of the time when I read the comments I have to wonder if people are joking or they really that ignorant when it comes to most social issues.
There were few members in the debate mansion who kind of intimidated me. Their posts were always amazing. Also in older SRGMP forums. I did not know old music like they did so I always kind of felt out of place.
F.I.T.B thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
yeah dosti hai Online ki...

yeah fights hai apne apne POV ki...

chalo haat badao...for Thande thande coca cola ki...

Edited by _fillintheblank - 8 years ago
Absolutely NO. Why take online forum seriously?
Angel-likeDevil thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
...I don't take this forum or anyone here seriously... It's only off-late I have started remembering a handful of usernames as well... I think like until a month ago I was unaware of who is who barring a couple of old members..
I keep going in and out of IF during the day, and... rarely ever follow a thread, if I have mood to post after reading an OP, I post 😳 ..and I'm very scatty when I'm on here.. sometimes even posted twice on a thread thinking I didn't post on it O_O ..sometimes I briefly skim through posts, again it depends on the thread/mood/time at hand/etc.

I'm an old member, been here since 2010, so I guess I just wander about rambling like a moody gobshite 😎

So, where's the scope for intimidation... lol. I like to guard my personal information and that is all, if anyone quotes me and I don't feel like responding (actually most of the times I don't even go back to my posts), I don't :-) ...I'm an old soul, fights, debates and arguments are not for me ☺️ will at the most rant like a grumpy old man hopping my way out of threads..

Don't get intimidated yaar, just be free... it's not even like RL where we have to see their faces or their height or their social influence and feel intimidated lol..

Sorry for talking about myself so much...☺️ k bye

1011128 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ScreamForMe

Absolutely NO. Why take online forum seriously?

What if gullu gautam gulati tweets like that bigot sonu nigam? what will u do. lol.