Thesis ah? Ivangala vachu naan PhD eh panniruven!Originally posted by: -ISakuraS-
Periya thesis paper maathiri irukke! mudila!😆P.s added some more points or details ..LOL
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Is Janhvi Kapoor going to be known as a one-hit wonder?
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Thesis ah? Ivangala vachu naan PhD eh panniruven!Originally posted by: -ISakuraS-
Periya thesis paper maathiri irukke! mudila!😆P.s added some more points or details ..LOL
Vekkame Illa!🤢Originally posted by: -ISakuraS-
He had said it many times too in interview.. I think in one of the part 1 interviews too. lol😆
Originally posted by: MeenuCrazyPanda
KR garu provided his banner yaar.. but production was by D n Gang.. That was the first time na.. so KR garu supported them.. If u see the producer name it would be D's bro It was combined I think...yeah, Prabodh was the one..nope.. but initially Meher was there only to extend assistance.. RL wanted to cast Sweety.. but he too felt she would fall short for that character yaar.. so when D said no after initial experimental shoot, he was only happy to cast T in her place Oh ok.. I didn't hear about Meher involvement.. Thank god she didn't!phir bhi, it should have been T in the spotlight since she is the main lead oppo to him! Not saying it for that Meenu.. was just saying.. T was kind of the last addition.. And he talked way more about Devasena! 😆Thesis ah? Ivangala vachu naan PhD eh panniruven!
hain?😕Originally posted by: AnahrafDS
One doubt from very long back , In Baahubali The Beginning Tamil trailer launch when sweety on stage she said , " I remember before starting Baahubali media la oru peachu irundhuchu Baahubali la Prabhas kuda so I was thinking & talking with Prabhas he was like nu sollitu apdiye vitutu then Shobu sir called me apdinu sonnangale ...
So , Prabhas was like nu avanga solla vandhadu enna ??
Yes.. Mostly it is D who suggest S for roles.. 😆Thanks for the update meenu.
Only D who suggest S for Vennila character, he enjoyed a lot and waited for her role in a screen. In one interview S told about this,
Originally posted by: MeenuCrazyPanda
Yes.. Mostly it is D who suggest S for roles.. 😆
These two pretatma's will make me go mad like Vikram Bhatt movie heroine for sure🤢
https://youtu.be/sjDAdvHm7pU?si=YTo3gt4T0xAtllpG https://youtu.be/CxWPt2QLT0A?si=tbMCvuT7TTB7sL4b
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNXogneRtiq/?igsh=Yzdrc3VmZHBva2Ey
https://youtu.be/gWz_HMuqDIE https://x.com/NetflixIndia/status/1958086909517017136
https://youtu.be/8HiWKbDTc7w https://x.com/MMTollywood/status/1940620906797453464