Rishi Kapoor: You try and mess with me, I will hit you below the belt

CoffeeCake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

EXCLUSIVE: Rishi Kapoor on sending abusive tweets: You try and mess with me, I will hit you below the belt

Rishi Kapoor tells us why he sends abusive tweets to his followers, says won't leave anyone who try to troll me.

Written By Bhavna Agarwal Mumbai Updated: March 6, 2017 04:55 pm 32651 reads 14 comments

Rishi Kapoor is unapologetic and unabashed, and when it comes to taking on trolls, he is in his own words 'the master himself'.

"Yes, I don't deny those accusations," said the Kapoor and Sons actor when asked if there is any truth in accusations leveled by some users on Twitter, alleging that the senior actor has sent them abusive tweets.

"You don't mess with me. I am not amongst those to allow such bullshit. You bloody don't like me? Unfollow me. But you try and mess with me, I will hit you below the belt and screw you," says Rishi Kapoor to the trollers.

He further added that he likes healthy criticism but will not encourage abusive criticism. "Main Pagal toh nahi hoon ki unnecessarily kisiko bhi abuse karunga? Kuch toh kia hoga na aapne?," asked Chintu angrily.

"These buggers deserve this. I am a daring bugger, if you mess with me I will not leave you.," he warned the trollers.Further he said that he now doesn't openly abuse the trollers because that brings in unwanted attention. However, he clarifies, "I have decided to not do it openly but if they write shit to me, I abuse them via DM and block them.

Not mincing his words, he said, "I have my huge fan following but if someone tries to troll or abuse me, I won't take it. I abuse them and block them, they won't be able to see the entertainment I offer."

cougarTown thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6
How sad is he
oh and so intolerant

well if you abuse..others don't have their hands tied or lips sealed either..prepare to get it back too then

why do these celebs assume those who follow them will always agree and like every shit they write..high level of narcissist personality disorder
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Bildergebnis fr hiding GIF
monu_tan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
No fun poking Chintoo. He is as crooked as others.
FilmiDhun thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
Kya Uncle Ji, thoda chill karo yaar! 😛
1096542 thumbnail
🤣
I don't even wanna post it here. See Chintu ji's new profile pic and twitter bio
We should start badgering Neetu ji on IG to take away his phone or change his Twitter password/delete acc😭
Edited by rajranbirshashi - 8 years ago
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
Chintuji's Twitter profile and pic

Rishi Kapoor

@chintskap

Don't you dare try Trollers and Abusers! You will be abused and BLOCKED-so your loss if you following. Enough of patience! Signed-Terrorist of the family.

Edited by Ranbirrocks - 8 years ago
Ranbirrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajranbirshashi

🤣
I don't even wanna post it here. See Chintu ji's new profile pic and twitter bio
We should start badgering Neetu ji on IG to take away his phone or change his Twitter password/delete acc😭

Neetu jee isn't powerful enough. We need some intervention from Hell to stop Chintu jee from Tweeting

Don't worry Ranbir

Results for parents suck GIF
Edited by Ranbirrocks - 8 years ago
jibber-jabber thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Chintu jee is calling himself as the terrorist of the family. He has changed his twitter bio and dp. 😆 Wo sathiya gaye hain.
FraudBB thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (October 2021) Thumbnail + 9
he has gone mad
poor ranbir