Deadinside thumbnail
Smooth Talk Showdown Participant Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: flameofdarkness

HELL NO!!! 🤢

as if one torturous PRDP wasn't bad enough? 🥱 and Sonam's chemistry with the middle-aged heroes suck big time 👎🏼

ALR- Soanm- PRDP- Chemistry - Middle Aged heros - Suck Big time

Are you talking about Salman khan?

Fault is not middle aged heros but Sonam as a actress itself is a biggest fault.😆
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3
😒nvm 🤣
Edited by -SalShah4eva- - 8 years ago
Novarieaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Depu and Kat were fighting for it no?
Lmao talk about the bandar proverb!
Dono bandaro Ke ladai mein billi something... 🤣
briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i
anand presented sonam very nicely in raanjhaana...maybe he will do the same.
as long as shah plays his age is fine. aloo and shah were in DZ, it depends on the script. lets home shah is not romancing, dancing in gardens with sonam.

i don't really love anand l rai movies..i like the movies, not love the movies.
i loved kangs in TWMR, but movie was strickly average for me.
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

=)) 😆 The way SRK Fans bashed Sonam for PRDP... If it's true... Nice PayBack =)) 😆
Rangaaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi

Ohh.. but they made so much fun of her during PRDP. Now.. she is gonna be the new bhabhi. 😆

Dahee... Sonam and Sonakshi with srk. 🤣 I m sure fans will find excuses. They only get bashed when they work with sallu bhai. 😉

ahaan 😆...

Originally posted by: .Lakhan.

=)) 😆 The way SRK Fans bashed Sonam for PRDP... If it's true... Nice PayBack =)) 😆

Edited by raj80 - 8 years ago
briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
don't worry, don't know about other shah fans, but i will bash sonam and shah both if they screw up the movie.

don't wanna bash them yet...let me see the movie...agar kuch idhar udhar ...like payo payo prem ka payo payo hua...tho bandi bri haazir hai...khoob bash karo, no worries.
angrybread thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ah...people are confusing us with another group 😆 I have yet to see mahira khan praising posts like sonam's mattha phhod was praised during PRDP time 😆
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
Loved Mahira's dance in Udi Udi Jaye
springkissed thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I don't know why people are worrying about it if sonam is casted. Anand usually does good work with Sonam, her role in Ranjhana really suited her! and it's a fresh pairing, I'm so tired of seeing SRK with Anushka or deepika, and Kat and SRK are serious blasphemy in my book about seeing JTHJ. So, this is good!