If she knew him at 17? - Page 3

Katrina as usual was lying about her age!!!
pakeezah thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Yaaa. Maybe saying it often enough will make the earth flat not round😆
Ur-Miserable thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais

^^ Yes apparently don't ARH & Shraddha lie about their age too? I think the ones
To be sure about are Sonam, K3, Karisma & the beauty queens- Generally it's easy to figure out their ages. Kat definitely lies about her's! Lmao.

I think the way Kat lies is like those girls you meet around, you know they are 24(example), they also know you know about their age, but when we are talking with a third party, they are like "you know last year during my 21st birthday, my ex-boyfriend gave me a cheap watch, I broke up with him instantly, what a cheap asshole, huh".
Mallika-E-Bhais thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
^^ Lol what, your examples are (cutely) weird 😆 You mean she lies in a conversational way? Maybe. All I know she lies & lies a hell lot! 😆
pakeezah thumbnail

Originally posted by: Love_Katty_24-7

I think the way Kat lies is like those girls you meet around, you know they are 24(example), they also know you know about their age, but when we are talking with a third party, they are like "you know last year during my 21st birthday, my ex-boyfriend gave me a cheap watch, I broke up with him instantly, what a cheap asshole, huh".

-----------

Well. Tough luck..find better girls.
Ur-Miserable thumbnail

Originally posted by: pakeezah

-----------

Well. Tough luck..find better girls.

Who cares about girls being better or worse, cool girls are in my friend zone, silly girls are in my dong zone. I am cool with either 🤣
anam10 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Love_Katty_24-7

What sort of friends do you have 😆
You can't lie about your age in school . Imagine Grade 9 girl saying I am just 9 years old 🤣 . O yeah Einstein 😆
Ur-Miserable thumbnail

Originally posted by: anam10

What sort of friends do you have 😆
You can't lie about your age in school . Imagine Grade 9 girl saying I am just 9 years old 🤣 . O yeah Einstein 😆

They are not my friends, but you know guys have to kill time, and these girls are great time pass, just get them started and they will tell you thier life history. Time bhi pass hojata hai, and if you are interest, bohut kuch hojata hai😆. Well Grade 9(aged 14 year old) can say he/she is 13, and than when she reaches 12 grade, she is 15(originally 18).🤣
pakeezah thumbnail
You just joking..right? The same town...and a girl who probably has studied right from beginning will be able to.lie and say I'm 15 while all her classmates who.knew her from 8 are now 18.
Ur-Miserable thumbnail

Originally posted by: pakeezah

You just joking..right? The same town...and a girl who probably has studied right from beginning will be able to.lie and say I'm 15 while all her classmates who.knew her from 8 are now 18.

I am not joking dear, it is not about the people knowing it. Ofcourse people know it, but girls lie. And it continues when they become a mother, they not only lie about thier age, but also thier children's😆, so they appear young 😆.
nowadays thankfully that attitude has changed to a great extent. Also they address people accordingly to appear ypung. I still know 40-50 years old aunties who call me bhai(young brother)🤣.
Although the most insulting was when I used to work in guitar shop, I was 17 I think, and a girl came, I am sure she was around 20 , and she called me "uncle". I was like "wt.f. Although a guy around 27 also called me uncle, maybe I really look like an uncle 🤣