hasini009 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MR.KooL

waiting for jaya B to give her reviews 😆

to Bahu B:

to Big B: sharam nahi aati tujhe aise movie dekhne ki.

MR.KooL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: hasini009

to Bahu B:

to Big B: sharam nahi aati tujhe aise movie dekhne ki.

in that second pic jaya b looks funny😆
Sabhayata thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Piku-

Aww I knew he is a nice FIL 😃 Bekar mein logo ne gaali di Bacchan saheb ko 😆

Exactly i personally think Bacchan family is very progressive

After all they did allow Ash to do ADHM.Ash would have told them that this role requires bold scenes and even if they had reservation they kept that aside and let Ash do her work.How many people in India would have actually done this?We stay in a country in which in many households dont even allow daughter in law to work after marriage.But here even if they were not ok with Ash doing these scenes they didn't stop her .They understood its her work .

Now if some people wanted them to come out openly and praise the trailer or songs i think that is too much of an expectation considering the kind of questions they would have been asked.
Edited by Sabhayata - 8 years ago
263437 thumbnail
So that means Samsung fixed his phone finally. Good job!
anam10 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Mr B , if you liked the movie, you should have tweeted praising it. 10 crore aur ban jaate
stranger.67 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I still didn't get why Aish and SRK were part of the movie.
Kjo wanted to show Saba needed a F*** freind after divorce?
Anf SRK character? What exactly he was trying to say 😆 beside for the dialogue ek tarfa pyaar.

Anyways As usual its KJO's movie
🤣
1017676 thumbnail
I hope he sent a hand written letter and bouquet to bahu for the horny expression.

I am not as progressive wnough as mr bachchan to watch had it been my DIL giving those . expressions.
I would be more comfortable watching her DHoom kiss than this or the mistress of spices intimate scenes.

They could have subtlely insinuated the sexual freedom of women without resorting to all the in your face expressions.

Anyways useless badly made unecessary crap of a movie.
Edited by .Mandy. - 8 years ago
1095612 thumbnail

Originally posted by: GrumpyTheCat

I hope he sent a hand written letter and bouquet to bahu for the horny expression.

I am not as progressive wnough as mr bachchan to watch had it been my DIL giving those tharki expressions.
I would be more comfortable watching her DHoom kiss than this or the mistress of spices intimate scenes.

They could have subtlely insinuated the sexual freedom of women without resorting to all the in your face expressions.

Anyways useless badly made unecessary crap of a movie.

itna jada mirch wala post banaya hai beauty aapne😆 i would never understand if some1 doesnt want to watch bold scenes, then y people tag them as regressive? FOE applies to them also😆
Beautyful_Mess thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Sabhayata

Exactly i personally think Bacchan family is very progressive

After all they did allow Ash to do ADHM.Ash would have told them that this role requires bold scenes and even if they had reservation they kept that aside and let Ash do her work.How many people in India would have actually done this?We stay in a country in which in many households dont even allow daughter in law to work after marriage.But here even if they were not ok with Ash doing these scenes they didn't stop her .They understood its her work .

Now if some people wanted them to come out openly and praise the trailer or songs i think that is too much of an expectation considering the kind of questions they would have been asked.

You're speaking as all of it was up to them, like she had no say in it. like they did her a big favor by "allowing" her to do the film, for her to even discuss about the movie with her FIL/MIL wld only be out of respect, the only person she actually owes discussion about it is her husband, and even then in the end the decision is hers and only hers to make, don't talk like they did her a favor. if most in laws don't let their DIL work after marriage that's abusing them...so please don't applaud them like the person has no right to make decisions and people around them shld make their life decisions for them just cuz others do it too.
Who cares what he has to say 🤢