Charaiveti thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: gatheringstorm

Mini even mentioned in some thread about how she hasseen the old abusive man in some ad...he could be a paid actor to spout those lines.

😲
Charaiveti thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ranbirrocks

Full name - Ritesh Sidwani!!
People don't know Vice Presidents name and this guy knows Ritesh!!

exactly kjo farhan firvi mante h they r famous,but ritesh woh vi full name😕
Serendipity.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Spirited-

The moment the man mentioned riteshs name he lost credibility in my eyes!!

Same here! How the fish do people know Ritesh Sid's name.😆 N they mentioned all their names - Karan Johar, Farhan Akthar and Ritesh Sid. Clearly shows what the intention was n who it was aimed at.😆
Whoever was involved in it achieved in spreading negative WOM for the film.

Things like this are going to get really bad during ADHM vs Shivaay.

-Spirited- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Pemberleydreams

exactly kjo farhan firvi mante h they r famous,but ritesh woh vi full name😕

I got to know his full name after watching the review video and still couldnt really remember it while posting on this thread😆
1096542 thumbnail
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OA8v5558qeY
These same weirdos also bashed Katti Batti although a bit less. It seems the old uncle who has gotten 15 mins of fame for his abusing goes to the cinema for a quick wank on item songs and kissing scenes (his displeasure was very evident). Also, the same 3 guys from both Katti Batti and Baar Baar Dekho have gotten maximum screen time. Bahut bade fans hai philums ke!
Charaiveti thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Spirited-

I got to know his full name after watching the review video and still couldnt really remember it while posting on this thread😆

🤣same yaar
-Spirited- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Serendipity..

Same here! How the fish do people know Ritesh Sid's name.😆 N they mentioned all their names - Karan Johar, Farhan Akthar and Ritesh Sid. Clearly shows what the intention was n who it was aimed at.😆
Whoever was involved in it achieved in spreading negative WOM for the film.

Things like this are going to get really bad during ADHM vs Shivaay.

yup serieously!! I havent even seen the guy on tv ever🤔 kjo is popular and his name sells but RS?😕😆

Excel should have deleted the viseo before its wide spread🤢😆

Oh thats gonna be one hell of a dirty clash!!
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Yes Spirited !! A very very dirty clash is coming
minu_8 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
As soon as BBD opened to bad reviews in ADHM thread people were worried of its effect on ADHM due to kjo connection.. why were you worried if u thought audience would not think of producers instead focus on actors/directors of BBD? I think kjo is not even the main producer.. I think that's excel.. yet from beginning it's treated like it's kjo's movie alone here. Members here don't even talk abt excel and bash just kjo.. why is it difficult to believe people outside will know who the producers are?
Raja Sen ALWAYS writes such reviews for movies he dislikes... Why suddenly fans saying he is paid or biased or is fan of rivals? He came into limelight first because many found his taare zameen par review offensive and write open letters to him etc.. has anyone read his vivah review?? Probably more scathing than BBD review.. have u read his batman c superman review..

The reception to BBD is nothing.. NOTHING compared to BV last year.. I think the entire forum (except rk fans) was united against it.. bashing, mocking,laughing at it.. critics and media reaction was worse than BBD.. nobody had a problem.. they were rejoicing.. as if anurag, rk had done some crime to deserve it.. neither was it the first big budget movie to fail not was it the worst movie to be ever made.. those who saw it could not even write anything in review thread as it was hijacked by non rk fans which is practically whole forum.. when some article suggested internet killed the movie I remember everyone saying it exactly deserved it.. internet dud nothing.. now I m sure some of those are finding something fishy that some random person knows producers names..

I realised it last year that social media has the power to kill movies.. but let's see when each of their favs movies starts suffering people will start coming around to accepting it.
Look what happened to fantastic 4 reboot.. no matter how the film turned out to be.. it was killed way before the trailer even hit the internet..
Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: gatheringstorm

Mini even mentioned in some thread about how she hasseen the old abusive man in some ad...he could be a paid actor to spout those lines.

I have seen that old man ( not abusive one ) but who was going into lots of details of the movie...in other review YT videos too...so he definitely seems familiar. and he might have his own team, who knows.