Originally posted by: dahee

Pehle yeh batao, why didn't you cry?

He cried lol
https://twitter.com/bollyhungama/status/750982507215007748
721094 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heisenberg32

I'm sorry, I thought we were in 2016? With that logic, Veer didn't cross 100cr. 😆

Pk doesn't release in 2016 ...😃😆. So which means let sultan and dangal have a showdown
roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Who knows? May be Sultan may beat the record of Gone with the Wind and earn some few thousand crores...We shouldn't limit our thinking to few hundreds...Bada socho😆
Edited by roni_berna - 9 years ago
721094 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heisenberg32

PK still holds the record, Lallu has been trying ever since to beat it, and failed continously, and will fail once again, despite having the craziest of fans. 😆

Ha-ha u that's not our fault if tingu doesn't have fan following but don't worry even if dangal fails u can keep talking abt pk record bcz the limited tingu fans don't have anything to talk abt other than that...😃😆
Sherlock. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dahee

Pehle yeh batao, why didn't you cry?

Mamu roya to movie flop/average hoti hai na 🤣

Bollywood Hungama @Bollyhungama 1h1 hour ago

"#Sultan is VERY MOVING, VERY INSPIRING; I cried a lot in second half," says @aamir_khan

Sherlock. thumbnail

Originally posted by: lakshay359

BR]

Ha-ha u that's not our fault if tingu doesn't have fan following but don't worry even if dangal fails u can keep talking abt pk record bcz the limited tingu fans don't have anything to talk abt other than that...😃😆

Tingu does not have fans but still he is no.1 presently 😆
Dangal and fails in the same sentence does not match 😆
721094 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanky1

Tingu does not have fans but still he is no.1 presently 😆
Dangal and fails in the same sentence does not match 😆

Lol...just one film doesn't make tingu no 1 I will agree that tingu is no 1 he can make dangal cross 300cr even with three open weeks which I am 100% sure he can't I can bet on that
SASSZS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Tingu is jello lallu and bhakra are together nw. So he is saying all this to win lallu pyaar and attention back. What a cry baby this tingu. All three uncles should just retire and get lost from the industry.😆
Sherlock. thumbnail

Originally posted by: lakshay359

Lol...just one film doesn't make tingu no 1 I will agree that tingu is no 1 he can make dangal cross 300cr even with three open weeks which I am 100% sure he can't I can bet on that

Which bubble are u in baby??
Aamir may not have crazy fans like Sallu & SRK but everyone out there goes to watch his movie.
Dhoom3 was dumb and still see the money it collected.
If he does a good movie, don't ask what is it like.
angrybread thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
That would be interesting in a different way and other way round would also be interesting i another way 😆...can't decide which way (beating PK record or not beating PK record ) would be more interesting for me😳 😆