If your favorite actor/actress EVER CAME OUT ...

Poll

Would you still be their fan and support them?

Login To Vote
ImagineMe thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Bollywood still has awhile to go ...before celebrities come out of closet and embrace their sexuality openly. It will happen... Eventually.

Does sexuality come between your admiration of your favorite?

Won't make any difference for me. I would love them even more for being honest!

= = = ⭐️

Edited by ImagineMe - 9 years ago

Anachronist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Kyun nahi , I like his/her work isliye wo mera fav hai . Apne personal life mein usko bhi khush rehne ka haq hai
desigal90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Of course it wouldnt affect anything...had this been before Saif. But I'd be heartbroken if she had a change in heart towards Saif, be it for a guy OR girl 😆
So in short, it has nothing to do with her sexual preference and more to to do with not being with Saifu lol
Ur-Miserable thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Ofcourse, it is none of my business whether he/she prefers men/women. Why just my fab? Why should I dislike/hate anyone because he is homosexual or bisexual.
ImagineMe thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: desigal90

Of course it wouldnt affect anything...had this been before Saif. But I'd be heartbroken if she had a change in heart towards Saif, be it for a guy OR girl 😆

So in short, it has nothing to do with her sexual preference and more to to do with not being with Saifu lol

Nice to see your love for Saifu, girl. 😳
222149 thumbnail
why should sexuality come in between admiration for anyone?I say more than the celebrities,desi people need to come out of their closet and embrace their sexuality..times are changing and so is the thinking...voted YES
BIackSwan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
I had no clue Matt Bomer was gay and his sexuality never bothered me so it's the same for anybody else. Be it celebs or non celebs. They are all humans after all
SASSZS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Sexuality isnt a reason why people idolise celebs isnt it? In that case male actors will only have female fan following and vice versa. Anwyays, Ill be very very very happy if K is gay. I would totally pursue her willingly. (:
you2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
DP could well be bisexual..

If she were lesbian,I would want her to date Kangana..They have some sexual tension between them..I can feel that☺️
SASSZS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: you2

DP could well be bisexual..

If she were lesbian,I would want her to date Kangana..They have some sexual tension between them..I can feel that☺️

Oh shut up! If K is bi, she will be mine. 😡