Originally posted by: ImagineMe
While we are at add Rani too... She stole someone's Adi to become the malkin of a bil called YRF.All 3 have beautiful eyes... they can do a trio dance on Mein Teri Dushman. 😆
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-8 Sept 2025| Teams DT note P.58
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 08 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #13: Sept 8 - Sept 12
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
Kareena Kapoor in London/ Birmingham for Malabar Gold and Diamonds
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Game over for Param Sundari at the box office
Originally posted by: ImagineMe
While we are at add Rani too... She stole someone's Adi to become the malkin of a bil called YRF.All 3 have beautiful eyes... they can do a trio dance on Mein Teri Dushman. 😆
She wrecked the house of my relative. Who gave azhar a beautiful family, kids and was a obedient and good wife to him. Then she went on to destroy Azhars life by ripping him off his money and making him do stupid things as match fixing.
Originally posted by: JustMySelf
shilpa broke home too?😲😕
Kavita Kundra and Raj Kundra has a daughter Deleena, who was born on September 9, 2006. Weeks after the birth of their daughter, Raj has ended the marriage with Kavita.
During that time, Kavita said, "Shilpa's a cultural icon in the Indian community but she's not what she appears. She can have any man she wants, there are plenty of single men. She didn't need to go after my husband." Kavita claimed that Raj Kundra used to brag in front of her that the family of Shilpa Shetty used to size him up as a potential groom for Shilpa.
After visiting Mumbai to work on a script for a month, Kavita said she found a change in Raj Kundra's behavior. Kavita has gone to stay with her parents at their home in West Bromwich for a while, during which Raj allegedly sent an SMS to her which said, "Don't bother coming back."
Raj Kundra maintained that his relationship with Kavita ended twelve months ago and has nothing to do with Shilpa Shetty. "We're just friends. I have a business relationship with Shilpa regarding her perfume", he said at that time.
Originally posted by: MiniRulz
Kavita Kundra and Raj Kundra has a daughter Deleena, who was born on September 9, 2006. Weeks after the birth of their daughter, Raj has ended the marriage with Kavita.
During that time, Kavita said, "Shilpa's a cultural icon in the Indian community but she's not what she appears. She can have any man she wants, there are plenty of single men. She didn't need to go after my husband." Kavita claimed that Raj Kundra used to brag in front of her that the family of Shilpa Shetty used to size him up as a potential groom for Shilpa.
After visiting Mumbai to work on a script for a month, Kavita said she found a change in Raj Kundra's behavior. Kavita has gone to stay with her parents at their home in West Bromwich for a while, during which Raj allegedly sent an SMS to her which said, "Don't bother coming back."
Raj Kundra maintained that his relationship with Kavita ended twelve months ago and has nothing to do with Shilpa Shetty. "We're just friends. I have a business relationship with Shilpa regarding her perfume", he said at that time.
Originally posted by: MiniRulz
I have no love lost for SB and it's sad that she broke a lovely home but she made him do match fixing too??
I personally knew Azhar and his ex wife. He was from close family and I saw a lot of things first hand. I have a lot of things I want to say but I can't but it has got to be none other than Sangeeta Bijlani
In all fairness it wasn't just Azhar others were involved too but he was made to be an example but it does serve him right. He needed to do those short cuts in order to get quick money because they were blowing it like crazy. Though to be fair Azhar did gave half of his share to his ex wife and kids. He was a good guy who started thinking with his little head and it cost him. First his home broke apart, then career then Sangeeta left him, then his son a promising cricketer died. He had it all and he threw it all away.
Saiyaara Second Tuesday Box Office Saiyaara had another double digit day with collections of 10 crore nett as it went a little higher than the...
Cute story about Hrithik’s biggest fan https://www.instagram.com/reel/DKmboUHyNb_/?igsh=aXp4OWtkcjBieTdl
https://x.com/SumitkadeI/status/1926250368318529908
Discussion is about box office earnings, not talent. We all know he's one of the finest actors. Being the 4th biggest superstar, does Ajay have...
Salman's UNTOLD story by Pakistan's biggest film writer Nasir Adeeb (the legendary writer of the most celebrated film Maula Jutt) Totally...