Which onscreen character/s have you been able to connect with the most - Page 14

Mallika-E-Bhais thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
@Storm: Very well said!! I would die & ruin myself & then plot revenge.,. But wouldn't be able to carry it out.. But keep plotting. And one day do it. Because I am weird & complicated. 😆
Rekha_ji thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Madhuri Dixit in Dil To Pagal Hai.
Well I try to be like Pooja. I stare at the moon from my window every Valentines, listening out for the "are re are" whistle from my sapno ka rajkumar who will come take me away on a white horse...

Originally posted by: gatheringstorm

Why are such amazing character writers like Motwane and Ayan obsessed with superhero movies

Just depriving their audience of their more profound works.

Motwane. Ayaan is a very good writer, smart & witty etc but I don't find him profound or anything.

Plus he's obsessed with RK & that's just a BIG minus in my book.
Eggon_Snow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Rekha_ji

Madhuri Dixit in Dil To Pagal Hai.

Well I try to be like Pooja. I stare at the moon from my window every Valentines, listening out for the "are re are" whistle from my sapno ka rajkumar who will come take me away on a white horse...

I just remembered that scene this V Day and was regaling my parents with this anecdote of how as a kid influenced by the movie I waited upto midnight on V Day eve with the hope that I would get a glimpse of the love of my life from my window but got petrified and gave up after hearing the watchman's stick striking the ground as his entry in my field of vision was imminent😆

That was once too much for me and I have kept my curtains tightly shut on V day eve from then on😳
Eggon_Snow thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais

Motwane. Ayaan is a very good writer, smart & witty etc but I don't find him profound or anything.

Plus he's obsessed with RK & that's just a BIG minus in my book.

@Bold ...he is not of the same caliber as Motwane obviously, but when I said profound I meant vis-a- vis the superhero movies.
That is adorable GS! 🤣 😳
Eggon_Snow thumbnail

That is adorable GS! 🤣 😳

☺️
fruitshake thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Shruti Kakkar from BBB
Vidya from Kahaani
Kabir Mehra from DDD
Dwipanita thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I m exactly like Naina Talwar from YJHD, when i first time watched the movie, i was like arre yeh toh main hu. but yes only differences are i m not topper and i have not met bunny yet😛
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

@PRC: That's actually really cool that you're like the Mehras. Lucky you!

I totally missed your comment!
Well... there's the pros & cons of being like the Mehras. You know the stereotypical lonely rich family.
Nonetheless, main apni favourite hoon & I love my life😆 (yeah thats the only similarity I have with Geet. I love myself the most in this world)
Edited by prc_fan1 - 9 years ago