Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bb top 5 - guess
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Originally posted by: .Sunrise.
I had to say this somewhere
I was watching an old episode of DMG and Armaan was making Ridhima jealous by saying that Bipasha is hot like hot chocolate and John is luckiest guy in this world 🤣
Originally posted by: -HarleenKaur-
But u guys care about KSG career & personal life morethen him n hisfans
adini feriha koudum-all time blockbustermedcizer-blockbusterask-e-memu-superhitfatima' fault-blockbusterintikam-hitcomparing my fav tv stas shows with your will be 😆 if you think these r called flops thn i dnt knw you wht to say...nkapoor #BURN coz the kind of stardom nd sucess my fav has acheived ur lord cant even imagine...butt hurt,delusional,hypocrite...kapure u have so many adjectives now im bored so keep deluding,keep enjoying nd good bye aur haan unlike you i dnt pop up evry 2 sec to requote...so chillaxOriginally posted by: nikki1aaa
😆😆butt hurt hater felt bad that I stated the truth about their favs and now is doing research on all the shows he has ever been in😆continue...u wanna believe he is a flop?? Good stay deluded😆
Originally posted by: sameer24
adini feriha koudum-all time blockbustermedcizer-blockbusterask-e-memu-superhitfatima' fault-blockbusterintikam-hitcomparing my fav tv stas shows with your will be 😆 if you think these r called flops thn i dnt knw you wht to say...nkapoor #BURN coz the kind of stardom nd sucess my fav has acheived ur lord cant even imagine...butt hurt,delusional,hypocrite...kapure u have so many adjectives now im bored so keep deluding,keep enjoying nd good bye aur haan unlike you i dnt pop up evry 2 sec to requote...so chillax
shreya #RESPECTOriginally posted by: shreyyaaa
For him there's no definition of right and wrong. He only goes by the timing. Once he reaches the expiry date of the relationship, the person automatically becomes wrong😆
Originally posted by: sameer24
shreya #RESPECT
bt it is so predictible that the high priestess of goberland will defo requote it...😆Originally posted by: nikki1aaa
oh wow from one butt hurt hater to another #Respect😆oh wow so not predictable that is😆
Mona Singh praises Aamir Khan on Laal Singh Chaddha failure party https://www.instagram.com/reel/DIlJjgTzoBt/?igsh=MXFsMHZ2OXY5YjliaA==
Any idea of what will happen if he agree to do Bigg Boss since he approached for it? I want him to enter on it though since he has no upcoming...
Hope it becomes true. Then, it will be very entertaining. Can’t wait for it if he agree to do it. It will probably break all the record if he...
https://youtu.be/iBPdko-nnes
Ranveer Singh and Deepika Padukone spotted https://www.instagram.com/p/DOikK6WEbel/?utm_source=ig_embed