grounder thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
As a rule, PC and DP have avoided signing any films with Salman. Pari is jobless as of now and even after doing all cute movies with good reviews, she hasn't been able to bag anything big. So, Sultan will be her that attempt at masala films in order to keep herself in commercial audience's memory.
Ooolalala thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I want deepika badly. I am dying to see SALDEEP. Please just make it happen.
ISHQSalmanSe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I think Saldeep would be perfect for this😳
SH7_Sunny thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
Yeh koi puchne waali baat hai kya... Of course I want Deepika for Sultan.
1017676 thumbnail
Take the poll pic and tweet it to Salman,Deepika and The sultan team 😉😉
Siddymfc thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
based on what is required of the character, parineeti would kill it. and it will be the best comeback for her. I think priyanka would be able to do it as well.

Originally posted by: grounder

As a rule, PC and DP have avoided signing any films with Salman. Pari is jobless as of now and even after doing all cute movies with good reviews, she hasn't been able to bag anything big. So, Sultan will be her that attempt at masala films in order to keep herself in commercial audience's memory.

Pc never avoided its Salman shed jump in case he says yes so you wrong..
DP lets see..they have good rapore
Based on choices saldeep
Edited by wat_up - 9 years ago
IshqBulaava thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I really want PC or Pari. I have always likes Salman-PC pairing and Salman-Pari are adorable together.
566912 thumbnail

Pari looks like his niece. So no.

I would go for PC. She would kill it.

Can't imagine DP with Hariyanvi accent and wrestler. Nope.

So PC it is.
448368 thumbnail
Skinny DP as a wrestler lol , Pari would be a better choice or maybe someone like Bhumi.