Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Jitesh pillai on Deepika's exit from kalki
Farhana constantly goes on family
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
🤣 Amarendra trying to surprise his queen but she is Devasena..😆
Since he had met this woman, he was acting exactly like one! He chuckled. Oh yeah, he definitely was acting like one 🤣
She closed in the little space between them startling him. Her hands went around his waist shocking him. Shocking him more, she tightened her hold and pulled him closer. Wow wow.. 😲😲 But she is Devasena.. 😉
Devasena: A Wife always knows. and as you said, I am not just any woman. Ofcourse😉
But never once she felt this tingle that she felt with her husband. How true.. ☺️
Amarendra(husky): Hmm! Nowadays you are throwing my own words and action at me? Na pilli na toh koothala? She is ur wife and your true match.. what else do u expect?😉😛
. But as usual, she did something he never expected. She bit his cheek. He wincedi n pain. Totally took me by surprise.. but good one.. 🤣
And just as he expected her fingers curled on his robes there letting them feel his heartbeat underneath. His grin widened. Love it!! 😛
You may be a tiger to everyone around you. But in front of me, you become a cat you know? Unmai unmai.. 😆
Amarendra: You never know! I am only happy to pay. But if you want me to take your words back, you will have to do something. Was going to say that.. 😆
Love these 2 and their banter!! So cute!!
Poor Sivagami.. 😭 Bijjala and his gloating.. 🤢 Bhalla trying to poison her mind.. 😡
Was it Sivagami who saw them earlier? It seems like it..
Was she differentiating now? She did not know. Was she upset. Yes! Oh no.. 😭 Sivagami's disappointment & upset mind making her question their bond.. 😭
Devasena was dressed up in a nice midnight blue saree and Amarendra was in his jute robes to protect himself from the cold. Devasena was shivering in spite of her clothing. Beautiful choice of color for Devasena..
Devasena: Its getting cold!
Amarendra: Shall I warm you? Naughty Amarendra.. always trying to get close to her.. 😉😳
Amarendra: I don't see anyone complaining. Exactly! No one is complaining.. 😛
Both glared at her shutting her mouth before she could spill anything in front of Devasena! But Devasena was not a Queen for nothing. She glared at her husband who just shook his head. He ushered her into the stables. Okay for sure, there is something more to this.. 😛 What are these 3 hiding from her? Waiting eagerly for next part.. {more than usual.. I know I say that all the time but it's true.. }
All this drama was being reported to someone and someone else came to hear this by mistake leaving the person with many questions without answers. Uh oh.. Sivagami is listening to this by mistake?? Definitely a halloween surprise.. so much stuff going on..
Leaving some distance a little army followed them on their horses with faces covered.. not from the palace.. but from outside. Does Bhalla have another army? 😕
Originally posted by: Meenu_Luvs_ASR
no ishu.. I am just too eager to read your comment😆
oh hello.. ipdi arai kuraiya vititu pona epdi?
ada kodumaiye! Important work ah! nalla iruke!😆Originally posted by: -ISakuraS-
Yaaru vittutu pona? I escaped from the other room.. 🤣 coz my friends can't stop talking.. 😡😆{Going to call Sanju now only.. told him I won't talk till I am done with an imp work.. 😉}
Originally posted by: -ISakuraS-
And Do I see some wishes coming true?😉 Yay ya!! 🥳.. thank u! waiting for more.. 😛 Just wait for it😆
Damn it - Bhalla is the king now..! Kind of expected this from Baahu but still hard to digest.. 🤢 I know right!Feeling bad for Sivagami.😭. she is let down by her son, who she trusted. As a mother, she is hut and upset..
Sivagami: Even Gods do take bad decisions Devasena. I am at a position to consider this situation as outsider than as a mother. From where I stand, this is something that does not sound so good. True true.. she is right.. Anyone can take the wrong decision too.. My idea Lalli is always there with me.. She only helped me with this phrase😃 But yes.. Even stringer ones do take wrong decisions at times!
Amarendra: Certain things are better this way Amma. He is right.. sometimes u have to choose something over the other even if it doesn't seem like the right thing.. Circumstances!🤢
Damn, difficult situation when those involved are right yet on opposite sides.. 😭
Bijjaladeva snorted, Bhalla had his stone face and Naayakar was beyond raged. But Kattappa was the one who was really sad and upset. No words for Bijjala or Bhalla..😡🤢 but feeling bad for the rest..😭 A difficult decision indeed.. those two are low lives!😡
Devasena: Hurdles are something that are part of our life! That should not slow you down. Come. Its time for moving on. How true.. 😭
Aww... feeling bad for Amarendra.. Disappointing your mother is the worst feeling, especially when she was the only person who loved him truly and thought of him as her own despite having her own son.. Sometimes.. you have to choose!
Loved this emotional scene between the two.. Being there for each other when one person is in a difficult situation ❤️ that is how they are made.. I am not sure how SSR is going to make them look like!😡
Once both reached there, she made him sit on the bed and pulled every screen close. {Good call.. With Bhalla around🤢, you don't want to leave anything open.} 😆
Men are such children at times.. and Amarendra was acting like one.. Devasena has taken the place of his mother too.. ❤️ of course.. Men always look for their mother in their brides.. mainly one like Baahu will defo do!"Next moment his face was in her bosom and he was silently shedding tears. She let him cry. AS she already declared, between them, they were just a man and woman who knew each other's vulnerabilities. Aww.. such a beautiful scene between the two MeenU! 👏 Actions speak louder than words.. 😳thanks to Billa movie!
Devasena just smiled. She still kept running her hands through his hair and down his spine. Aww.. {Sorry, I can't help but imagine this whole scene😳} it cant be helped!😳
of course she understands him more than anyone.. They did have a similar lifestyle (Maybe even harder for her, considering she was a female @ that time..).. and plus she is Devasena.. Trust❤️ righto!
She explained as if explaining to a kid. And she did have good reason to think him as a kid. Who else would cry like this? Aww... loved this.. He was hurt and she was consoling him like he was a child.. SOO SWEET!! Somewhere all men look for a mother in their wife and all women see a child in their husband too.. 😳 en purusan kuzhanthai mathiri😉
Amarendra was still hiding his face in her bosom. Awww... 😃
A slow light entered his eyes and to his soul as he looked at his beautiful and wonderful wife. A slow smile came upon his lips. In difficult times, you need one person, who will stand by u no matter what... 😳😃 and you can fight the world for that one person!
He caught her wrists that were near his cheeks. He turned slightly and kissed her inner palms making her eyes go wide. So sweet.. 😃 pathu sugar vanthira pogudu!
Amarendra: You know, when I was kid, there were many questions in my mind for which no one had answers. But looks like you are the answer for my every question Devasena! Ofcourse she is!! 😆
Devasena visibly relaxed. Damn she needs to write books on how to console a child Man. If one exists, it would definitely be her husband. HER HUSBAND. Oh he she just liked this phrase! She chuckled. ManChild!!! 🤣🤣 So true.. her husband was definitely one!! Aww.. of course she liked this phrase.. ❤️
Devasena: Be careful Amarendra Baahubali! Beware of what you ask. What if you are not eligible to take care of it? Back to mischief!! 😆 I love these 2!!
Amarendra wanted to laugh at that posture of his wife. She just looked like a little girl throwing away something because she did not get it when she wanted it. She was looking as cute as a button. I love how much they enjoy each other's playfulness.. She loves his childlike behavior and he just ADORES it!! Loved this image u mentioned.. little girl throwing away something because she didn't get it when she wanted it... 😆 My Amma describes me like that!🤢 because I am so stubborn!
Oh man! He wanted to kiss that nose on which sat her arrogance. And he did exactly that. He went on and kissed her nose making her gasp. Well.. Who was stopping him? After all, she is his wife. The nose and the nose ring..😳 Ofcourse no one can't stop him now.. evan thadupan!
marendra: Me! In sometime you will be too! Good answer🤣😳 Ama la?
She too laughed looking at his excitement. For that moment both forgot that they had taken some very important decisions that are going to pressurize them. Yay!! Living in the moment!! Yes.. because.. what future holds? Who knows!
She leaned her head to his and let her forehead rest on his. ... His face closed in and a moment later her trembling lips were caught in his strong ones!☺️☺️ enna?😛
Unexpectedly this private intimate conversation was not private anymore. Intruding someone's privacy😡.. just hoping it's not Bhalla unga gavanam mulusum bhalla mela thana?
An unexpected visitor had the ill fortune to see and listen everything. Whether this will be fortunate for The couple.. is still a question. Curious!! 😉😛
Both Amarendra and Devasena are lucky to have very few but VERY loyal people who will do anything for them.. ⭐️We get to see Naayak & Sulochana too.. though in a serious mood 😛 avuga romance um venuma?😲A little flashback to her childhood.. thank you! 🤗 It's nice to see Nayak's love for Devasena.. Had to bring it in somewhere😳I am really confused with what Amarendra is going to do.. He seems very confident with his decision, like he has some other plans.. It was really nice of Amarendra to explain to Naayak even though he didn't need to... but Naayak is like a bro to Devasena and he deserves it. {Sulochana holds Naayak's string too.. 😛😆} over confidence than ella ending kum starting!Amarendra: Scowling just by hearing Bhalla's name will not help us Naayaka! You must be careful. Wise words... righto🤣 Amarendra trying to surprise his queen but she is Devasena..😆 mudiyuma?
Since he had met this woman, he was acting exactly like one! He chuckled. Oh yeah, he definitely was acting like one 🤣 edu.. are you calling him a fool?
She closed in the little space between them startling him. Her hands went around his waist shocking him. Shocking him more, she tightened her hold and pulled him closer. Wow wow.. 😲😲 But she is Devasena.. 😉 how was the little role play?😉
Devasena: A Wife always knows. and as you said, I am not just any woman. Ofcourse😉 experience pesudu han?😛
But never once she felt this tingle that she felt with her husband. How true.. ☺️
Amarendra(husky): Hmm! Nowadays you are throwing my own words and action at me? Na pilli na toh koothala? She is ur wife and your true match.. what else do u expect?😉😛what can he expect?
. But as usual, she did something he never expected. She bit his cheek. He wincedi n pain.Totally took me by surprise.. but good one.. 🤣 thank you.. enaku mattum kalyam agi.. en husband itha patharu! enna kaatumirandi nu mudive paniduvaru!🤣
And just as he expected her fingers curled on his robes there letting them feel his heartbeat underneath. His grin widened. Love it!! 😛 theriyume!😛
You may be a tiger to everyone around you. But in front of me, you become a cat you know?Unmai unmai.. 😆 unmai ah? will he survive after this?
Amarendra: You never know! I am only happy to pay. But if you want me to take your words back, you will have to do something. Was going to say that.. 😆 what?
Love these 2 and their banter!! So cute!! tension breaker!
Poor Sivagami.. 😭 Bijjala and his gloating.. 🤢 Bhalla trying to poison her mind.. 😡 You are free to shoot!
Was it Sivagami who saw them earlier? It seems like it.. *mouth zipped*😉
Was she differentiating now? She did not know. Was she upset. Yes! Oh no.. 😭 Sivagami's disappointment & upset mind making her question their bond.. 😭 "THese are dark times Harry! Dark times!"
Devasena was dressed up in a nice midnight blue saree and Amarendra was in his jute robes to protect himself from the cold. Devasena was shivering in spite of her clothing. Beautiful choice of color for Devasena.. thank you.. and I am the one in the family with no sense of coloring and dressing😆
Devasena: Its getting cold!
Amarendra: Shall I warm you? Naughty Amarendra.. always trying to get close to her.. 😉😳vituta eppudi?😆
Amarendra: I don't see anyone complaining. Exactly! No one is complaining.. 😛nan illa pa!
Both glared at her shutting her mouth before she could spill anything in front of Devasena! But Devasena was not a Queen for nothing. She glared at her husband who just shook his head. He ushered her into the stables. Okay for sure, there is something more to this.. 😛 What are these 3 hiding from her? Waiting eagerly for next part.. {more than usual.. I know I say that all the time but it's true.. } yes there is something more to this! And i will try updating soon😳
All this drama was being reported to someone and someone else came to hear this by mistake leaving the person with many questions without answers. Uh oh.. Sivagami is listening to this by mistake?? Definitely a halloween surprise.. so much stuff going on.. sonnom LA HALLOWEEN surprise nu😛
Leaving some distance a little army followed them on their horses with faces covered.. not from the palace.. but from outside. Does Bhalla have another army? 😕 Kadavule! By little army I meant a group of men!
Here Sivagami was pacing her chamber thinking of everything that happened. She did not whom to trust and not trust.. not anymore! This is not good.. Don't like this as I love their bond but I guess can't be avoided.. GREY!==First of all, thank you so much for a brilliant part! Love how you are connecting the movie, the gap in Sivagami-Baahu relation though both are not at fault.., slow poisoning by Bhalla & Bijjala.. who are taking advantage of this situation!Devasena-Amarendra's relationship is developing into an even more beautiful and mature one by the day.. Can't believe that these 2 just met a while back.. and didn't know each other their whole life or something.. Good turn of events.. loving how u r keeping the emotional and playful balance in their relationship..Definitely a halloween treat.. there is so much brewing and we are not sure wat exactly is happening.. 😕👏 Seems Amarendra has something up his sleeve😃 and so does Bhalla😡.. but will wait for next part to find out more about it..Yay! Night travel on horses.. 😛 Can't u please extend this bit in next part..? want to know more..Lots of 🤗 Meenu!!Sorry, it took longer Meenu.. Interruptions are hard to avoid when sitting with a bunch of people who can't stop talking.. I literally had to get out of the room.. 😆
ada kodumaiye! Important work ah! nalla iruke!😆
nalla purusan.. nalla pondati!Originally posted by: -ISakuraS-
Don't worry.. he knows me well.. 😛 Enna maathiri important worknu purinchirukum... Coz if I was doing course work, he knows I would pick up no matter what.. 🤣
nalla purusan.. nalla pondati!n leave the comment as it is..
https://youtu.be/W-fmFr-pvIk
https://youtu.be/8HiWKbDTc7w https://x.com/MMTollywood/status/1940620906797453464
https://youtu.be/QKem0b7Q40I
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNXogneRtiq/?igsh=Yzdrc3VmZHBva2Ey
https://youtu.be/gWz_HMuqDIE https://x.com/NetflixIndia/status/1958086909517017136