🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Anupamaa 10 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Navri and her eternal victimisation
I know 😆 but he has already completed 2 schedules of Dilwale I think the main Mumbai sched is left...as for Dishoom its going superfast😆 he has completed 1st sched and yesterday left for the outdoor shoot...yeah Shuddhi requires bulk dates still he should free by mid 2016..but all these RL, IT, HG &TFIOS Remake news made his lineup look like a mess...Originally posted by: chocolover89
Where does he have the time though? He has 3 films to shoot for...and one that needed some 200 days 😆
Yeah i did recently read somewhere that Hansal Mehta is making a biopic on Sanjay Gandhi and Varun is one of the considered names. If it's true and he takes it, i will be on cloud nine, sounds like a good project
Originally posted by: chocolover89
Varun Dhawan @Varun_dvnI usually would not do this but both Dino and @mohit11481 are close to me so for the record i was never supposed
Varun Dhawan @Varun_dvnTo star in any of these films. I have not been offered #halfgirlfriend and I still want to collaborate with Mohit on something soon
Varun Dhawan @Varun_dvnAnd I hopefully will be doing something with Dino in the future cannot talk about it now
Originally posted by: Shutter_Island
Although I am allergic to Biopics 😆 but political stuff sounds cool & have gr8 performance scope. For now I want him to start Shuddhi ASAP
Originally posted by: .Hajmola.
I am glad that Varun and other stars these days like SSR have been polite enough to say they were not approached instead of talking about their platter like Kareena does. Its fine to decline...but dont make others look bad.
https://x.com/Bollyhungama/status/1962373966724845605
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/article/the-intern-deepika-padukone-steps-away-as-actor-from-project-23588811
Half Girlfriend is many things—messy, melodramatic, occasionally tone-deaf. And yet, it’s also very Mohit Suri. Heart on sleeve, drenched in...
https://youtu.be/_iktURk0X-A?si=PxdSzEIcxD9wiXS3