QueenExpression thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I don't know how true this is..but someone told me Ayushman himself didn't want to work with not so popular actresses when he got a hit in the name of VD. I remember him saying he wants to work with Katrina next.

I can see why people are backlashing at bebo..but really no ones wants to see Kareena with Ayushman. She probably thinks they are not going to make a good pair. Which I agree with her.

Am pretty sure her wanting a star is just to make a headline. Because she did work with Randeep in Heroine and he was no star.

Plus I don't think bebo has the power to kick anyone out.

Script does matter. But at the end of the day I think the pairing in the film matters a lot too.
Edited by QueenExpression - 10 years ago
DB_reloaded thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
rampal or hooda i guess or bring back imran
Kulfii. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Poor Ayushyaman or should I say Lucky Ayushyaman.

Edited by SG200 - 10 years ago
firework thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Only Kareena is capable of doing this 😆

The film might be a flop anyway. Lucky Ayushman I say 🥳
shrikrishna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Good for Ayushman.Didn't he said to Kunal Kohli to bring A list actress for him else he won't do his movie?
Now even an actress with sinking career rejected him
Edited by shrikrishna - 10 years ago
BIackSwan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Kareena said yes to a Shahid & Alia movie?!?

Aakujaveer thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NailClipper

Ayushmaan's good-luck starts from today.

🤣 Love your humor.
awesomegurti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Kareena Kapoor Khan's involvement in Abhishek Chaubey's upcoming film Udta Punjab' is certainly rattling a few people.
According to Mumbai Mirror, Khan's entry in the film has paved the way out for Ayushmann Khurrana. The report adds that while the film also stars Shahid Kapoor and Alia Bhatt, most of Khan's scenes were opposite Khurrana, which she allegedly objected to.
A source told the publication, "Since Bebo isn't paired with Shahid, most of her scenes were with Ayushmann, who looked a little too young. Chaubey and Aayushmann then decided to team up for another project as this one wasn't meant to be."
Khurrana's spokesperson denied the news and blamed "date issues" for him exiting from the film. "He won't be doing Udta Punjab as he starts promoting his two upcoming releases, Hawaizaada and Dum Laga Ke Haisha. He has also committed to Shoojit Sircar's Agra Ka Dabra and a yet-to-be-announced project," it said.
- See more at: http://www.media247.co.uk/showbiz/kareenas-entry-in-udta-punjab-signals-exit-for-ayushmann-khurrana#sthash.hUuXAh0h.dpuf
IshqBulaava thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I'm shocked. Kareena said yes to play second fiddle to Alia? I bet kareena's role is short as a skirt.
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: briahna

didn't i say i smell another floppy from the begum.some think that since aloo is in the movie its going to be a hit. they are forgetting that floppy shahid is the hero in the movie. and add another biggie floppy begum...its like sone pe suhaagha floppy.jwm is looonng gone. bebo and shahid ain't happening anymore.

u know what, this will be a first offical floppy of aloo. welcome to the floppy land.
ohh..and the news about bebo's next movie ..some kill thrill ..suspense, will give a stiff competition to aunty ash's jazbaa thrill.
koi suspense nahi...both begum and aunty will send their troops to theaters to count how many makhis came to see their suspense kill thrill movies.
begum and nawab in some la la land..thinking they still happening.
FLOP!!

In other words Ayushman should simply thank his lucky stars. 😆