CineFanLuver thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
^^^šŸ˜†
Preach! She gained 8 kg for this role, so of course she will have love handles. Looks of this movie are not the topmodel dreambody type. My girl looks great in this, song is FAST. Coulda been better though i am sure it will get better after a few listenings
cougarTown thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: LifeOLicious

How is this repetitive! I don't remember any song of Sonam like this! This is her first proper Bollywood dance number and she is rocking it!

I am so impressed! I think back to Players or even Bewakoofiyan and then I see this! So impressive!

And what's wrong with her weight? I like that handle. Hot! Sabko haddi wali nahi dekhni hai ji! Lol!

Can I have an opinion?
QueenExpression thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Best thing about the video is Sonam Kapoor. Wow..this girl just keeps on getting better with every film. Look at her expressing so well. šŸ‘šŸ¼
Actually..I don't mind the song either. Video is great too. Perfect Bollywood song/video. I keep rewatching the video..it's so entertaining.

Sonam did awesome!!
Edited by QueenExpression - 10 years ago
LifeOLicious thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@cougartown can I criticize your opinion? :-)
983175 thumbnail

P.S. Comments EDITED out coz the mods edited out the very "appropriate" context of the comments
Edited by Quixotic5 - 10 years ago
983175 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LifeOLicious

@cougartown can I criticize your opinion? :-)

jumping here , you can present a contradictory opinion by all means but "critcizing" a person or person's views comes with its share of consequences , if you are up for the task , then by all means continue & give me something interesting to participate in .. 😈

P.S... Comments EDITED bcoz the mods took the liberty of erasing the "appropriate" context of my previous comments ..
Edited by Quixotic5 - 10 years ago
640117 thumbnail
It is okay! Sonam looks good.
1009226 thumbnail
Awful song! and Sonam is OTT and annoying as usual 😵 and sorry to say but she is a HORRIBLE dancer! She can't dance to save her life and her love handles are not very appealing either 😳
ruky786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Need to make a gifset of Sonam :)
zohasad2.0 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
her energy and smile are infectious <3

song is average but she looks beautiful!