fivestars thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
What is the point of opening this thread ??🤔
998331 thumbnail

Originally posted by: preep

What is the point of opening this thread ??🤔

Point: My favorite's rivals are escorts/pimps.

I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: NailClipper

roger that
Karenina thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
We can't just point fingers without proper evidence.

From what I've seen, Kareena and Kajol are safe. Sona, Sonam, Alia, etc. too appear fine due to their background and the support from their families. Raveena has been vocally against this and her strict stand suggests that she wasn't involved. Manisha Koirala is the granddaughter of Nepal's first elected PM and comes from a pretty elite family...

Rest I'm not sure.
Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dhartiamber

Alia bhatt, Parineeti, , katrina, sonam, sonakshi, deepika, priyanka, Bebo, kangana, aishwarya rai, jaya bachan,rani and Kajol from confirmed sources.

aamir khan,sid malhotra, hrithik, ranbir kapoor and srk.

R u serious 😆
tantal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

They have 'Sources'. 😆 And that too 'confirmed'.
I badly want to say something here but I won't.😊
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: tantal

dnt say yaar i know what u want to say 😆
998331 thumbnail

"Hum bolega toh bologe ke bolta hai". 😆

fivestars thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Btw..who is ur favourite ??
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

I hear ya😆