Originally posted by: KhanSinghTomar
I dont agree with many of AB films which you have included in blockbusters.
Tujhko mirchi laggi to mai kyaa karoon
🤣

🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
CID2 Fate Hanging In Balance
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Kareena back as Face for Lakme India
Conceiving of PL…
Originally posted by: KhanSinghTomar
I dont agree with many of AB films which you have included in blockbusters.
Originally posted by: Debarati7
Which one is the real list?..The one which says its real..or the other one??..😆😆
where is himmatwala and joker.😕😆
Originally posted by: Debarati7
Which one is the real list?..The one which says its real..or the other one??..😆😆
good u change the topic😆
he is mega star for sure but he is most bankable star? n...o...no one can touch BIG B in acting...BIG B is most hard working actor of bollywood...when it comes to acting he has zero ego issues...he never cribs for small things on sets..no tantrums at all..always punctual on the set...BIGB is very discipline actorOriginally posted by: blue-ice
Who cares for the shitty statuses given by the shit BOI?? No one knows them outside of IF😆
When it comes to commercial success and the fan following and craze...no one can even come close to Big B...forget about chasing or beating his records...He is THE ULTIMATE SUPERSTAR...end of story...
https://x.com/rose_k01/status/1944229716770402701
Kajol and Kareena were more popular or bigger stars than Rani? This is about popularity and stardom. I read couple of views on this in a...
https://x.com/vivekoberoi/status/1948270116279325155
https://x.com/samthebestest_/status/1940702183928090992?s=46
Actors want diet food in the morning, drugs at night,' says former CBFC Chief, producer Pahlaj Nihalini as he slams high entourage costs...