SoyMilk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Bewakoof.

Yeh mane kya sunliya?
I dislike both sanaya and drashti, but shockingly i will prefer drashti by 1% over sanaya!!😆
To be in bollywood u have to be hot, you need to ACT and u need confidence!! U also have to have a fit body!! Do sanaya or drashti have any of these things that u need?
Is sanaya and drashti hot? No.
Can they act? No.
Do they have confidence? No way!! Have u seen the way they do romance? Its so fake!!
^they dont have these assets so that means ------> movie FLOP

Are you saying that Pari, Sona, and Alia from the younger lot are fit? Have the typical hot bod?

Since when does Katrina act?

For the record I don't think either will make it to Bollywood, especially considering their age. Honestly, from above posts they seems be making quite a lot of moolah in their medium.
982155 thumbnail

Originally posted by: desisangel

Are you saying that Pari, Sona, and Alia from the younger lot are fit? Have the typical hot bod?

Since when does Katrina act?

For the record I don't think either will make it to Bollywood, especially considering their age. Honestly, from above posts they seems be making quite a lot of moolah in their medium.

Pari and Sona are slightly obese for bollywood and stardom. alia is fit, i like her body!!
i dont know if im allowed to say this but to have a good body u srs need an a** and b***s!! Alia is skinny but at least she has those things!! sanaya is flat she doesnt have these things. is it only me that noticed that her boobs keep changing? 😆
i think she puts some pads to make them big cuz they seem fake, and about her a** no one check it out 😆
The member is warned not to use profanity while expressing your opinion. You may express your views using civil language.
Edited by realitybites - 11 years ago
DanceBasanti thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Yeh mane kya sunliya?
I dislike both sanaya and drashti, but shockingly i will prefer drashti by 1% over sanaya!!😆
To be in bollywood u have to be hot, you need to ACT and u need confidence!! U also have to have a fit body!! Do sanaya or drashti have any of these things that u need?
Can they act? No.
Do they have confidence? No way!! Have u seen the way they do romance? Its so fake!!

Sanaya is very overrated and hyperventilates a lot🥱🥱🥱 But if you ask me lookwise then I will prefer Sanaya over Dhrsihti anyday. Dhrishti looks very ugly without makeup. Atleast Sanaya is a natural beauty. And please I am a fan of none. I just find Sanaya prettier. Otherwise both are 2rs actors.

See this. both without makeup. I was shocked to see this on google. Dhrishti's beauty is so fake.😕

mix_of_emotions thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
i wont comment on beauties here offfscreen because after seeing many bw actresses pics offscreen i wont comment on tht.and films mein onscreen beauty hi chahiye hoga .
^^ above two pics have lighting difference i thnk
and considering sanaya more fair than drashti she is milky skin .both are pretty for me.
woundedsoul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Yeh mane kya sunliya?
Can they act? No.

thats ur view not others...stop thoping ur view on others
-Starcrossed- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Drashti probably spreaded this rumor herself 🤣

Its sooo a rumor!! Is KJo out of his mind!!?
She cant act for god sake and neither is she pretty 🤣
To be in bollywood u need to be confident, hot and ACTING!!
These days there are also sex scenes, with lip locks in bolly and she wont be able to pull it off!!🤣

you are clearly jealous of her🥱🥱🥱
-Starcrossed- thumbnail
all the jealous people here who think Drashti is not pretty or hot, see this..

No PC or Deepika can pull it off like her. Go my girl👍🏼
-Starcrossed- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ilovedhanjanird

Karan was never particularly fond of dhami

It's just a rumour
Sid is promising , don't know about DD 🤢

How do you know that? KJo loves DD a lot.
deleteaccount thumbnail

Originally posted by: shinaa

as far as i know they earn 25k per day and they work for20 days 25 per month that means they make roughly 5 6 lakhs per month .so not exactly 2rs people you see.i found this quite rude.

25K? I think they take above 30-40K per month according to some old article.
Sandhir_fan1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neloufer.

25K? I think they take above 30-40K per month according to some old article.

Whats this circling thing below your post?
Edited by Sandhir_fan1 - 11 years ago