Originally posted by: MadOwhat
It's ok kaha na? you tried good enough.😳
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
How quickly time changes
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Armaan has always been the victim
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Alia bhatt special topic
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Originally posted by: MadOwhat
It's ok kaha na? you tried good enough.😳
Originally posted by: KifPaulholic
@Gunners match dekh rahe ho?
Hopeful better show in the coming days..Originally posted by: ScorpionGunner
Yeah ... Belgium team is flooded with supersters, but they have taken 70 minutes to beat the goalie of a team like Algeria after having a 64% of possession ! Hope for a good show in coming days !
Hopeful better show in the coming days..
do you go to futball threads? if no here is a link check kar.http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4061938&TPN=32&#p108582742
😆😆 I know i don't visit much too.Originally posted by: ScorpionGunner
That thread is overcrowded 24/7 ... I was there for couple of times, but so many morons talking only about Messi 😆 they talk about Messi during Costarica vs Uruguay match 😆
😆😆 I know i don't visit much too.
Ohh i don't like messi,I'm there now if they start his jaap I'm out..😆
😆😆 I know i don't visit much too.
Ohh i don't like messi,I'm there now if they start his jaap I'm out..😆
what do u c in the picsOriginally posted by: Sunshine797
guess this person
beee eentwo ji
https://x.com/boyfriendkapoor/status/1854020653592027384?s=46 t=gqwFCxRkfHkicr6DF8egng Mrs Mrs Mrs Mrs
2006 was packed with memorable Bollywood films — Rang De Basanti, Lage Raho Munna Bhai, Omkara, Dhoom 2, Don… the list goes on. But if I had to...
Okay, hear me out — My Oxford Year is not just another pretty face in the world of book-to-screen adaptations. Yes, it stars a charming American...
If there's ever been a single year that can lay claim to being a golden era of Bollywood music in itself, it might just be 2001 . It wasn’t just...