NoThanks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
In short, Aamir is an ass to interview.
AllBlacks1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: blue-ice

This one is Hooli on the left and Radhe ji fainting after he received a reply from Salman on twitter..😆

and this is poor AllBlacks hyperventilating after he caught a glimpse of Hritik😭

😆 It was much better than that.. First time I met him and bebo.. i lied.. saying my gf is thier big fans.. and we had handsakes and 10 photos.. I even asked bebo if i can touch her waist and make it like close frnds pic.. she grabed me. lets do it. 😆 It was waikau in Queenstown duing MPKDH shooting. My frnd who woks for Radio Tarana.. gave me the access.

Hrithik was as simple as as he comes across.. he was more surprized than me when I said I m from media.. 😆 "R u take my interview? 😆 "No sir, just fans, can we have photographs.."

I have loads of BW Celeb and Indian Cricket team Pics.. someday I will share with u.

I have interviewd our formar PM Helen Clark..

Edited by AllBlacks1 - 11 years ago
DheeJattanDi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Karan, did you just call Rajasthan and Gujarat shitholes? Jij bent dus echt gek. 😆

India is so huge.. there are many places that I still have to and I am hoping to visit in this lifetime. Kashmir, Rajasthan and after watching CE I want to visit South India too.
noor321 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Disappeared

A child-like innocence Only exist in Kids. And Not in grown-ups. IMO. so Salman is NOT innocent.😉

Salman's straight forwardness and Fearless nature best suits him as BB host. He is tailor made for it. Other than that.. don't like him much.😆 He can be witty sometime but the arrogance added to it makes it sour. so full of himself.🤢
SRK, have always loved his humorous & witty side. guy is freakin intelligent. He has A perfect balance of sarcasm & sugar-coating in his speech, One can't feel bad even if wants to.😆 don't like him dancing in shadis though. 🤢
Amir, as an actor, he was/is/will be Perfectionist always. and Love him for SMJ. don't care how much he charges. Everyone makes money. But Not One Star stops to realize the Responsibility of being a superstar/role model as we make them. Awareness that SMJ spreads is applaudable. 👏 As a person, He has earned the respect!

SRK's brain is the reason many people love him lol. The guy drips charm. 😆

Also your pic seems familiar were you on the Sasuraal Genda Phool Forum? 😆
Edited by noor321 - 11 years ago
Mallika-E-Bhais thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nikitagmc

This is what we called 'chepna' in college. Start from what the examiner asked, then go round and round and just keep on saying/writing something, whether or not it answers the question asked is a different issue😆. You will get some marks at least.😆

🤣 🤣

Awesome, Nikita! 👏
931547 thumbnail
Smart?

Seems more like the writer is calling SRK manipulative and sly!(Which he is)

Isse kehte hai izzat se bezzati karna! 😆
566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: noor321

SRK's brain is the reason many people love him lol. The guy drips charm. 😆

Also your pic seems familiar were you on the Sasuraal Genda Phool Forum? 😆

That's correct. Someone recognizes me. I was in SGP forum. But I don't remember interacting with you. Sorry. But great to see someone familiar. 😃 Hi.
noor321 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Disappeared

That's correct. Someone recognizes me. I was in SGP forum. But I don't remember interacting with you. Sorry. But great to see someone familiar. 😃 Hi.

I knew your pic was familiar, but did you have a different username then? I didn't comment much but was more vocal towards the end. I think I may have had no pic then or a SRK one. lol.

I checked my SGP posts and we interacted here lool (it's one of the posts near the end of the page):
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1740580&TPN=17
ElOqUeNcE thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Ok! Personaly i thnk Srk is money maker n mstly a taking person whereas AK is cunning person n know how to take a advntage of any situation n alwys play safe n salman is more of giving person n vry inocent of all these trio! Watevr he said, said straight frm hrt! He is not diplomatic unlike othr!very delicate n inocent dat is the reason mst of ppl take advntge of him n leave alone in a mid way!
Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
I find SRK and AK's interviews boring/fake/pretentious !! 🥱
and I think author of this article is trying to tell the same thing in a polite manner 😛😆

Edited by Nishita123 - 11 years ago