But GOD FORBID, someone is out there DEFENDING a celeb.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 11th Sept 2025
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 11, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 27
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Navri and her eternal victimisation
Anupamaa 10 -11 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS
Originally posted by: blue-ice
Come on guys...so many against one? How is it fair? Giver her a break...let a few more Kareena fans chip in...then it will be fair...
Originally posted by: blue-ice
Come on guys...so many against one? How is it fair? Giver her a break...let a few more Kareena fans chip in...then it will be fair...
Originally posted by: desigal90
I don't need Kareena fans here Blue-Ice.
I speak for all fans.Let the fans speak. Let them defend a celeb as MUCH as they want, just like people have the freedom to BASH as much as they want.You can open up topics ranting and venting about celebs and calling them the worst of names.
But GOD FORBID, someone is out there DEFENDING a celeb.
I doubt they care. 😆
How is that not personally attacking.Originally posted by: dazzelll
Oh please how did i get personal. I said I am NOT a blind fan. Didnt call u one, u took it personally caz u probably know u r one or u have been called that name in past. Not my fault if it hit ur sore spot.
And all the people u mentioned may have issues with u from here or from other forum and places, it still doesnt change that fact they all spoke up against u today in this topic.
As for deepika, u can call her watever u want. I dont give two hoots..i have never and never will obsess or lose my sleep over a CELEB. And yes, i do think that's pretty pathetic when others do. Again, not calling you one..just stating in wat i believe.
Suniel Shetty and Ahaan Shetty new Marks and Spencer video https://www.instagram.com/reel/DKwOJNjqnpU/?igsh=MXcwenJjYnlpdWVrcw==
In an exclusive conversation with NDTV, Ram Kapoor finally addressed the much-speculated fallout with television czarina Ekta Kapoor and his...
Kareena kapoor tribute to Raj Kapoor video https://www.instagram.com/reel/DG_bMyzz-4s/?igsh=MTR0YjV1djltYnU0OA==
Shamita Shetty slammed for not respecting the national anthem https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNYJmiOqe4s/?igsh=NmcyaXpva3pwdnox
MUMBAI: Actor Shilpa Shetty Kundra, her businessman husband Raj Kundra , and an unknown person were booked by Economic Offences Wing (EOW) for...