664269 thumbnail
thank god, no Raees .. SRK would look like her daddy darling and i dont have to watch his hamming anymore just for the actress..
on the contrary, SB's project seems more meaty, and hopefully sonam has a good role to play ..
from all the senior actors, i feel salman, Hrithik and Akshay would complement sonam nicely, atleast the age factor wont show up ..

901054 thumbnail
I think Salman and Sonam would look good together! And Salman doesn't look like a grandfather... yet. 😆 Also I wish we could have a Salman w/ his looks from HAHK and MPK with current Sonam. They would've made a smashing pair aesthetic wise.

Wait, just imagine Sonam in place of this girl! I think they'd look great.

Edited by Maseera. - 11 years ago
-RohitMaxwell- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
i wish ahe did Raees top but Raees will be more of SRK's film... so its fine she will get more opportunities to perform on SB's film
briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: harshu.sundas

thank god, no Raees .. SRK would look like her daddy darling and i dont have to watch his hamming anymore just for the actress..

on the contrary, SB's project seems more meaty, and hopefully sonam has a good role to play ..
from all the senior actors, i feel salman, Hrithik and Akshay would complement sonam nicely, atleast the age factor wont show up ..

sonam is going to look like this little girl even with bhai, hritik and akshay.
she should cast opposite sid, arjuns, ranbir, ranveer, ...aaj kal ke jawaan mundas.

923901 thumbnail

Originally posted by: briahna

she should cast opposite sid, arjuns, ranbir, ranveer, ...aaj kal ke jawaan mundas.

Cousins. Hence Salman & Hrithik maybe better for her just like DP with Saif & SRK
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: briahna

what i menat was that Salman, Akki and HR can manage to look good and younger than their real age unlike other khans ..
plus sonam and HR looked immensely good in the oppo ad, no way the age gap between her and HR looked odd.. and Akki manages to look the youngest amongst all the 45+ actors ..
DanceUntilWeDie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Either take a good strong actress for raees or let srk walk away with the film
BabajiKaThullu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Freako dont want her with salman..
Che.Guevara thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

#Relief

🥳
HariOm thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Will Sonam address Salman as Salman Uncle?? He is Anil Kapoor's contemporary. She called Aish, aunty... so Salman shud be her uncle..